msp430-bsl/msp430-bsl.git
6 years agoMSP-BSL v3.0 master
Max Groening [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 10:00:13 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
MSP-BSL v3.0

 * SPI  support added. Supports now UART, I2C and SPI for MSP430/MSP432 BSLs.
 * USB stack updated.

7 years agoAdding IAR Embedded Workbench files for IAR EW 5.56.5.
Max Groening [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:52:29 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
Adding IAR Embedded Workbench files for IAR EW 5.56.5.

7 years agoChanging I2C default address to 0x48.
Max Groening [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 11:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
Changing I2C default address to 0x48.

7 years agoInitial commit.
Max Groening [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 22:59:17 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
Initial commit.