opencl/clocl-win.git
4 years agoUpdated binary to release/v01.01.09, f3d584e master
Ajay Jayaraj [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 20:14:59 +0000 (15:14 -0500)]
Updated binary to release/v01.01.09, f3d584e

4 years agoUpdated binary to release/v01.01.09, f417c42
Ajay Jayaraj [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 15:58:04 +0000 (10:58 -0500)]
Updated binary to release/v01.01.09, f417c42

Includes fix for incomplete <kernel>.dsp_h

4 years agoAdded OpenCL manifest
Ajay Jayaraj [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 23:12:37 +0000 (18:12 -0500)]
Added OpenCL manifest

4 years agoclocl-win: 01.01.09.00 (Jun 20 2016 22:56:29)
Ajay Jayaraj [Mon, 20 Jun 2016 21:59:39 +0000 (16:59 -0500)]
clocl-win:  01.01.09.00 (Jun 20 2016 22:56:29)

There is no mechanism to build a Windows clocl binary within the Processor SDK.
Hence this repository with the clocl Windows executable.