Updates to sync with changes in upstream.
[opencl/llvm.git] / CODE_OWNERS.TXT
1 This file is a list of the people responsible for ensuring that patches for a
2 particular part of LLVM are reviewed, either by themself or by someone else.
3 They are also the gatekeepers for their part of LLVM, with the final word on
4 what goes in or not.
6 The list is sorted by surname and formatted to allow easy grepping and
7 beautification by scripts.  The fields are: name (N), email (E), web-address
8 (W), PGP key ID and fingerprint (P), description (D), and snail-mail address
9 (S). Each entry should contain at least the (N), (E) and (D) fields.
11 N: Joe Abbey
12 E: jabbey@arxan.com
13 D: LLVM Bitcode (lib/Bitcode/* include/llvm/Bitcode/*)
15 N: Owen Anderson
16 E: resistor@mac.com
17 D: SelectionDAG (lib/CodeGen/SelectionDAG/*)
19 N: Rafael Avila de Espindola
20 E: rafael.espindola@gmail.com
21 D: Gold plugin (tools/gold/*)
23 N: Justin Bogner
24 E: mail@justinbogner.com
25 D: InstrProfiling and related parts of ProfileData
27 N: Chandler Carruth
28 E: chandlerc@gmail.com
29 E: chandlerc@google.com
30 D: Config, ADT, Support, inlining & related passes, SROA/mem2reg & related passes, CMake, library layering
32 N: Evan Cheng
33 E: evan.cheng@apple.com
34 D: ARM target, parts of code generator not covered by someone else
36 N: Eric Christopher
37 E: echristo@gmail.com
38 D: Debug Information, autotools/configure/make build, inline assembly
40 N: Greg Clayton
41 E: gclayton@apple.com
42 D: LLDB
44 N: Marshall Clow
45 E: mclow.lists@gmail.com
46 D: libc++
48 N: Peter Collingbourne
49 E: peter@pcc.me.uk
50 D: llgo
52 N: Anshuman Dasgupta
53 E: adasgupt@codeaurora.org
54 D: Hexagon Backend
56 N: Duncan P. N. Exon Smith
57 E: dexonsmith@apple.com
58 D: Branch weights and BlockFrequencyInfo
60 N: Hal Finkel
61 E: hfinkel@anl.gov
62 D: BBVectorize, the loop reroller, alias analysis and the PowerPC target
64 N: Renato Golin
65 E: renato.golin@linaro.org
66 D: ARM Linux support
68 N: Venkatraman Govindaraju
69 E: venkatra@cs.wisc.edu
70 D: Sparc Backend (lib/Target/Sparc/*)
72 N: Tobias Grosser
73 E: tobias@grosser.es
74 D: Polly
76 N: James Grosbach
77 E: grosbach@apple.com
78 D: MC layer
80 N: Justin Holewinski
81 E: jholewinski@nvidia.com
82 D: NVPTX Target (lib/Target/NVPTX/*)
84 N: Lang Hames
85 E: lhames@gmail.com
86 D: MCJIT, RuntimeDyld and JIT event listeners
88 N: Galina Kistanova
89 E: gkistanova@gmail.com
90 D: LLVM Buildbot
92 N: Anton Korobeynikov
93 E: anton@korobeynikov.info
94 D: Exception handling, Windows codegen, ARM EABI
96 N: Benjamin Kramer
97 E: benny.kra@gmail.com
98 D: DWARF Parser
100 N: Sergei Larin
101 E: slarin@codeaurora.org
102 D: VLIW Instruction Scheduling, Packetization
104 N: Chris Lattner
105 E: sabre@nondot.org
106 W: http://nondot.org/~sabre/
107 D: Everything not covered by someone else
109 N: Tim Northover
110 E: t.p.northover@gmail.com
111 D: AArch64 backend
113 N: Diego Novillo
114 E: dnovillo@google.com
115 D: SampleProfile and related parts of ProfileData
117 N: Jakob Olesen
118 E: stoklund@2pi.dk
119 D: Register allocators and TableGen
121 N: Richard Osborne
122 E: richard@xmos.com
123 D: XCore Backend
125 N: Chad Rosier
126 E: mcrosier@codeaurora.org
127 D: Fast-Isel
129 N: Nadav Rotem
130 E: nrotem@apple.com
131 D: X86 Backend, Loop Vectorizer
133 N: Daniel Sanders
134 E: daniel.sanders@imgtec.com
135 D: MIPS Backend (lib/Target/Mips/*)
137 N: Duncan Sands
138 E: baldrick@free.fr
139 D: DragonEgg
141 N: Kostya Serebryany
142 E: kcc@google.com
143 D: AddressSanitizer, ThreadSanitizer (LLVM parts)
145 N: Michael Spencer
146 E: bigcheesegs@gmail.com
147 D: Windows parts of Support, Object, ar, nm, objdump, ranlib, size
149 N: Tom Stellard
150 E: thomas.stellard@amd.com
151 E: mesa-dev@lists.freedesktop.org
152 D: Release manager for the 3.5 branch, R600 Backend, libclc
154 N: Evgeniy Stepanov
155 E: eugenis@google.com
156 D: MemorySanitizer (LLVM part)
158 N: Andrew Trick
159 E: atrick@apple.com
160 D: IndVar Simplify, Loop Strength Reduction, Instruction Scheduling
162 N: Ulrich Weigand
163 E: uweigand@de.ibm.com
164 D: SystemZ Backend
166 N: Bill Wendling
167 E: isanbard@gmail.com
168 D: libLTO, IR Linker
170 N: Peter Zotov
171 E: whitequark@whitequark.org
172 D: OCaml bindings