opencl/opencl-firmware.git
15 months agoUpdate firmware for OpenCL 1.2.00.01 master
Yuan Zhao [Tue, 17 Dec 2019 17:39:11 +0000 (11:39 -0600)]
Update firmware for OpenCL 1.2.00.01

- Firmware built with PLSDK 06_02_00_55
- Only updates EVE firmware due to IPC changes in PLSDK

18 months agoUpdate firmware for OpenCL 1.1.19.02
Yuan Zhao [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 14:33:11 +0000 (09:33 -0500)]
Update firmware for OpenCL 1.1.19.02

Firmware built with PLSDK 06_01_00_06, yocto build 524-2019-09-28_20-43-37

18 months agoUpdate firmware for OpenCL 1.1.19.01
Yuan Zhao [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 19:30:03 +0000 (14:30 -0500)]
Update firmware for OpenCL 1.1.19.01

Firmware built with PLSDK 06_01_00_05, yocto build 511-2019-09-14_20-43-56

19 months agoUpdate firmware for OpenCL 1.1.19
Yuan Zhao [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 15:42:03 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
Update firmware for OpenCL 1.1.19

Firmware built with PLSDK 06_01_00_05, yocto build 502-2019-09-05_20-51-00

2 years agoUpdated firmware for OpenCL 1.1.18
Yuan Zhao [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 22:52:32 +0000 (16:52 -0600)]
Updated firmware for OpenCL 1.1.18

Firmware built with PLSDK 05_03_00_02, build id 295-2019-02-27_10-52-08.

2 years agoUpdated firmware for OpenCL 1.1.17
Ajay Jayaraj [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 21:05:54 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
Updated firmware for OpenCL 1.1.17

Firmware built with PLSDK 05_02_00_04, build id 203-2018-11-25_21-23-39.

2 years agoUpdated firmware for OpenCL 1.1.16
Ajay Jayaraj [Fri, 7 Sep 2018 12:22:24 +0000 (07:22 -0500)]
Updated firmware for OpenCL 1.1.16

Firmware built with:
* ti-opencl 115da42bd6da8473bd2eb1d040e48b73ab8f2464
* TIDL library 01.01.00.01-20180521
* PLSDK 05.01.00.05-20180906

2 years agoRestructured layout for opencl-firmware repo
Ajay Jayaraj [Thu, 21 Jun 2018 18:12:27 +0000 (13:12 -0500)]
Restructured layout for opencl-firmware repo

(MCT-999)

2 years agoEVE firmware binary and OpenCL TIDL DSP library
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:19:57 +0000 (11:19 -0500)]
EVE firmware binary and OpenCL TIDL DSP library

Moved OpenCL EVE firmware binary and OpenCL TIDL DSP library from
ti-opencl repo to this repo.

(MCT-999)