include available modules only
authorAlexander Alekhin <alexander.alekhin@itseez.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
committerAlexander Alekhin <alexander.alekhin@itseez.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
commit24bbdeb0c859a874aa529e564bf627035197b58f
treea22edaf33fcaf0bb826832530e7e4bc91630ba09
parent347ffbb0eb340f2d10da37bbdbd89c5e11042cf9
include available modules only
include/opencv2/opencv.hpp