include available modules only
authorAlexander Alekhin <alexander.alekhin@itseez.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:06:51 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
committerAlexander Alekhin <alexander.alekhin@itseez.com>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10:07:46 +0000 (13:07 +0300)
include/opencv2/opencv.hpp

index fd9ca5898e14dec2f280734de2f462a595958a8f..49b6a6691f1852799d797b2a5dd3ac9069aac95c 100644 (file)
 #ifndef __OPENCV_ALL_HPP__
 #define __OPENCV_ALL_HPP__
 
+#include "opencv2/opencv_modules.hpp"
+
 #include "opencv2/core.hpp"
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENCV_IMGPROC
 #include "opencv2/imgproc.hpp"
+#endif
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENCV_PHOTO
 #include "opencv2/photo.hpp"
+#endif
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENCV_VIDEO
 #include "opencv2/video.hpp"
+#endif
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENCV_FEATURES2D
 #include "opencv2/features2d.hpp"
+#endif
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENCV_OBJDETECT
 #include "opencv2/objdetect.hpp"
+#endif
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENCV_CALIB3D
 #include "opencv2/calib3d.hpp"
+#endif
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENCV_IMGCODECS
 #include "opencv2/imgcodecs.hpp"
+#endif
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENCV_VIDEOIO
 #include "opencv2/videoio.hpp"
+#endif
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENCV_HIGHGUI
 #include "opencv2/highgui.hpp"
+#endif
+#ifdef HAVE_OPENCV_ML
 #include "opencv2/ml.hpp"
+#endif
 
 #endif