opencv/tiopencv.git
5 years agoUpdate license year range to 2016
Prayag Verma [Mon, 18 Jan 2016 04:41:01 +0000 (10:11 +0530)]
Update license year range to 2016

5 years agoMerge pull request #5884 from alalek:cmake_vars
Maksim Shabunin [Sun, 17 Jan 2016 09:43:17 +0000 (09:43 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5884 from alalek:cmake_vars

5 years agoMerge pull request #5979 from alalek:world_disable_pch
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 17:28:48 +0000 (17:28 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5979 from alalek:world_disable_pch

5 years agoMerge pull request #5976 from alalek:fix_cmake_opencl
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:52:47 +0000 (16:52 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5976 from alalek:fix_cmake_opencl

5 years agocmake: turn off precompiled headers in case of opencv_world builds
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 16:43:24 +0000 (19:43 +0300)]
cmake: turn off precompiled headers in case of opencv_world builds

5 years agocmake: make ocv_cmake_dump_vars() case insensitive
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
cmake: make ocv_cmake_dump_vars() case insensitive

5 years agocmake: add DEBUG_PRE/DEBUG_POST commands handling
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11:03:48 +0000 (14:03 +0300)]
cmake: add DEBUG_PRE/DEBUG_POST commands handling

Useful for debug purposes:
    cmake -DDEBUG_POST="ocv_cmake_dump_vars(CUDA)" .
    cmake -DCMAKE_PRE="ocv_cmake_dump_vars(\"OPENCL|opencl\")" .

5 years agocmake: added generation of CMakeVars.txt
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 14:35:38 +0000 (17:35 +0300)]
cmake: added generation of CMakeVars.txt

related: #5845

5 years agocmake: refactor OpenCL detection, allow custom configurations
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 09:42:22 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
cmake: refactor OpenCL detection, allow custom configurations

5 years agoMerge pull request #5969 from alalek:fix_cuda_world
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 15 Jan 2016 06:57:19 +0000 (06:57 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5969 from alalek:fix_cuda_world

5 years agoMerge pull request #5922 from DarwinsBuddy:fix_no_py_load_svm_bug
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:44:27 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5922 from DarwinsBuddy:fix_no_py_load_svm_bug

5 years agoMerge pull request #5893 from dtmoodie:vtk
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 14:44:07 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5893 from dtmoodie:vtk

5 years agobuild: fix opencv_world with CUDA
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0300)]
build: fix opencv_world with CUDA

5 years agoMerge pull request #5968 from alalek:fix_5967
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13:18:38 +0000 (13:18 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5968 from alalek:fix_5967

5 years agoMerge pull request #5965 from amroamroamro:fix_concentric_spheres
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5965 from amroamroamro:fix_concentric_spheres

5 years agoMerge pull request #5964 from amroamroamro:fix_lr
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5964 from amroamroamro:fix_lr

5 years agoMerge pull request #5963 from KeySecure:master
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:08:28 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5963 from KeySecure:master

5 years agoMerge pull request #5962 from BinMatrix:patch-4
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:08:06 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5962 from BinMatrix:patch-4

5 years agoMerge pull request #5954 from smidm:patch-1
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:07:37 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5954 from smidm:patch-1

5 years agoMerge pull request #5923 from powderluv:master
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 12:07:01 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5923 from powderluv:master

5 years agofix TLS implementation (closes #5967)
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:38:37 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
fix TLS implementation (closes #5967)

5 years agofix assignment of class labels
Amro [Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:56:34 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
fix assignment of class labels

by using the indices from the sorted distance vector of pairs.

5 years agoclean up code for train and predict methods of LR
Amro [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:44:47 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
clean up code for train and predict methods of LR

5 years agofix LR predict with raw output in 2-class case
Amro [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:38:49 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
fix LR predict with raw output in 2-class case

In case of binary class, pred_m is initialized as zero vector and later
returned when raw outputs are requested, but it is never filled.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5952 from alalek:ffmpeg_alloc_buffer
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 17:31:32 +0000 (17:31 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5952 from alalek:ffmpeg_alloc_buffer

5 years agomake Xcode 7.2 happy.
KeySecure [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12:19:19 +0000 (20:19 +0800)]
make Xcode 7.2 happy.

5 years agoFix the mouse bug and the problem of collapse
BinMatrix [Wed, 13 Jan 2016 11:04:17 +0000 (19:04 +0800)]
Fix the mouse bug and the problem of collapse

5 years agoMerge pull request #5949 from akarsakov:fixed_solvePnPRansac_input_handling
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 17:58:07 +0000 (17:58 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5949 from akarsakov:fixed_solvePnPRansac_input_handling

5 years agoMerge pull request #5943 from alalek:regression_5908
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 17:15:15 +0000 (17:15 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5943 from alalek:regression_5908

5 years agofisheye documentation typo
Matěj Šmíd [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:33:34 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
fisheye documentation typo

5 years agovideoio ffmpeg: fix buffer allocation for unaligned frame sizes
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 14:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0300)]
videoio ffmpeg: fix buffer allocation for unaligned frame sizes

5 years agoFixed getSubset method to support Nx3 1-channel matrices as input (3xN 1-channel...
Alexander Karsakov [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:14:19 +0000 (12:14 +0300)]
Fixed getSubset method to support Nx3 1-channel matrices as input (3xN 1-channel matrices doesn't supported at all).

5 years agoAdded test for checking that solvePnPRansac accepts vector<Point3f> and Nx3 1-channel...
Alexander Karsakov [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:13:28 +0000 (12:13 +0300)]
Added test for checking that solvePnPRansac accepts vector<Point3f> and Nx3 1-channel or 1xN/Nx1 3-channel matrices as input.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5947 from takacsd:patch-2
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 12 Jan 2016 08:09:20 +0000 (08:09 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5947 from takacsd:patch-2

5 years agotest: added regression test for convexityDefects (#5908)
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:38:38 +0000 (15:38 +0300)]
test: added regression test for convexityDefects (#5908)

5 years agoAdd missing implementation to one of the Mat_<_Tp> constructor. (#5945)
takacsd [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:11:50 +0000 (16:11 +0100)]
Add missing implementation to one of the Mat_<_Tp> constructor. (#5945)

5 years agoMerge pull request #5914 from LaurentBerger:I5908
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13:00:17 +0000 (13:00 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5914 from LaurentBerger:I5908

5 years agots: move PARAM_TEST_CASE and GET_PARAM into ts.hpp
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12:36:52 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
ts: move PARAM_TEST_CASE and GET_PARAM into ts.hpp

5 years agoMerge pull request #5936 from ejoebstl:master
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:13:06 +0000 (11:13 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5936 from ejoebstl:master

5 years agoMerge pull request #5924 from Photonomie:release/3.1.0-patched
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:11:45 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5924 from Photonomie:release/3.1.0-patched

5 years agoMerge pull request #5910 from rokm:cuda-warnings
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 11:11:27 +0000 (11:11 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5910 from rokm:cuda-warnings

5 years agoadded wrapped load function for python as suggested by gat3way
Christoph Spörk [Mon, 11 Jan 2016 09:59:15 +0000 (10:59 +0100)]
added wrapped load function for python as suggested by gat3way

5 years agoChanged parameter order in documentation
Emanuel Jöbstl [Fri, 8 Jan 2016 14:46:17 +0000 (14:46 +0000)]
Changed parameter order in documentation

Changed parameter order in documentation of findEssentialMat, because threshold and probability were switched.

5 years agofixed a doxygen issue
Christoph Spörk [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 07:19:06 +0000 (08:19 +0100)]
fixed a doxygen issue

5 years agofixed ABI incompatibilities as proposed by alalek
Christoph Spörk [Thu, 7 Jan 2016 07:00:01 +0000 (08:00 +0100)]
fixed ABI incompatibilities as proposed by alalek

related to issue 4969
fixes issue 5891
fixes issue 5922

5 years agoEnable NEON for the arm64 architecture too
Pierre Dulac [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 14:34:39 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
Enable NEON for the arm64 architecture too

and fix the compilation for iOS in the same time

5 years agoAdd LLVM c++_static c++_shared STL targets
Anush Elangovan [Tue, 5 Jan 2016 04:48:16 +0000 (20:48 -0800)]
Add LLVM c++_static c++_shared STL targets

The Android NDK would be moving to Clang as its default compiler
in the future. This patch allows OpenCV to build with the default
c++_shared / c++_static

TEST=Builds OpenCV with -DANDROID_TOOLCHAIN_NAME=
aarch64-linux-android-clang3.6 -DANDROID_STL=c++_shared

5 years agofixing issue #4969 of Itseez/opencv.
Christoph Spörk [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:47:26 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
fixing issue #4969 of Itseez/opencv.

Someone forgot to wrap the load function for SVMs in the
corresponding ml python module. Fixed that.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5771 from dtmoodie:pyrlk
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:28:31 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5771 from dtmoodie:pyrlk

5 years agoMerge pull request #5916 from berak:NormalBayesClassifier_bulk_prediction
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 14:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5916 from berak:NormalBayesClassifier_bulk_prediction

5 years agoml: fix NormalBayesClassifier bulk prediction(#5911)
berak [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 10:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
ml: fix NormalBayesClassifier bulk prediction(#5911)

5 years agoMerge pull request #5861 from alalek:fix_pkgconfig
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 06:58:19 +0000 (06:58 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5861 from alalek:fix_pkgconfig

5 years agoMerge pull request #5906 from berak:fix_marker
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 05:31:00 +0000 (05:31 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5906 from berak:fix_marker

5 years agoMerge pull request #5904 from GregoryMorse:master
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 05:30:28 +0000 (05:30 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5904 from GregoryMorse:master

5 years agoMerge pull request #5902 from alalek:fix_gpu_samples
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 05:29:57 +0000 (05:29 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5902 from alalek:fix_gpu_samples

5 years agoMerge pull request #5883 from alalek:fix_5876
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 05:28:41 +0000 (05:28 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5883 from alalek:fix_5876

5 years agoMerge pull request #5881 from alalek:fix_5878
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 05:27:37 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5881 from alalek:fix_5878

5 years agoMerge pull request #5880 from alalek:fix_5863
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 05:27:22 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5880 from alalek:fix_5863

5 years agoMerge pull request #5873 from paroj:cpprodrigues
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 4 Jan 2016 05:27:00 +0000 (05:27 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5873 from paroj:cpprodrigues

5 years agoMay be it can solve issue 5908
LaurentBerger [Sat, 2 Jan 2016 20:06:51 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
May be it can solve issue 5908

5 years agoopencv_core: CUDA: check if __CUDA_ARCH__ is defined before comparing it
Rok Mandeljc [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 22:48:57 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
opencv_core: CUDA: check if __CUDA_ARCH__ is defined before comparing it

Changed statements of type "#if __CUDA_ARCH__ >= 200" to
"#if defined __CUDA_ARCH__ && __CUDA_ARCH__ >= 200" in order to
avoid warnings about __CUDA_ARCH__ being undefined.

5 years agofix cv::MARKER_TRIANGLE_UP
berak [Fri, 1 Jan 2016 09:10:01 +0000 (10:10 +0100)]
fix cv::MARKER_TRIANGLE_UP

5 years agoWinRT consistency
Gregory Morse [Thu, 31 Dec 2015 13:31:26 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
WinRT consistency

5 years agogpu samples: fix REMOVE_ITEM error
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 30 Dec 2015 23:24:54 +0000 (02:24 +0300)]
gpu samples: fix REMOVE_ITEM error

5 years agoModified sparse pyrlk optical flow to allow input of an image pyramid which thus...
Dan Moodie [Tue, 29 Dec 2015 15:48:14 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Modified sparse pyrlk optical flow to allow input of an image pyramid which thus allows caching of image pyramids on successive calls.
Added unsigned char support for 1, 3, 4 channel images.

5 years agoSupport for opengl2 in vtk 7.1
Dan Moodie [Mon, 28 Dec 2015 15:27:10 +0000 (10:27 -0500)]
Support for opengl2 in vtk 7.1

5 years agoadded regression test for #5876
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 13:02:47 +0000 (16:02 +0300)]
added regression test for #5876

5 years agoalso port Rodrigues in Affine to Matx expressions
Pavel Rojtberg [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 12:27:26 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
also port Rodrigues in Affine to Matx expressions

so results are numerically equivalent

5 years agofix normalize in case of inplace operations
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 12:33:06 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
fix normalize in case of inplace operations

fixes #5876

5 years agosolve videoio/src/cap_mjpeg_decoder.cpp compiling problem using VS 2008
HMM@T430s-x64 [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 06:03:10 +0000 (14:03 +0800)]
solve videoio/src/cap_mjpeg_decoder.cpp compiling problem using VS 2008

fixes #5878

5 years agofeatures2d agast: clear in/out keypoints container
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 25 Dec 2015 10:48:00 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
features2d agast: clear in/out keypoints container

fixes #5863

5 years agocalib3d: port Rodrigues to cpp primitives
Pavel Rojtberg [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 17:46:29 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
calib3d: port Rodrigues to cpp primitives

5 years agoMerge pull request #5840 from paroj:v4ldefault
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 10:08:58 +0000 (10:08 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5840 from paroj:v4ldefault

5 years agoMerge pull request #5860 from Dikay900:patch-1
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 24 Dec 2015 09:08:06 +0000 (09:08 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5860 from Dikay900:patch-1

5 years agoMerge pull request #5868 from atinfinity:pullreq/151223-FindTBB-VS2015
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 16:16:31 +0000 (16:16 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5868 from atinfinity:pullreq/151223-FindTBB-VS2015

5 years agoMerge pull request #5866 from Dikay900:patch-2
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 16:14:53 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5866 from Dikay900:patch-2

5 years agoMerge pull request #5865 from Dikay900:fix_matcopy_shape
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 16:14:36 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5865 from Dikay900:fix_matcopy_shape

5 years agoMerge pull request #5856 from Dikay900:fix_rgb2luv_doc
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 16:14:06 +0000 (16:14 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5856 from Dikay900:fix_rgb2luv_doc

5 years agochanged to find TBB library(VS2015)
atinfinity [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 14:45:33 +0000 (23:45 +0900)]
changed to find TBB library(VS2015)

5 years agofix uninitialized matrix in EM::predict fixes #5443
Philip [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10:19:48 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
fix uninitialized matrix in EM::predict fixes #5443

fixes #5443

5 years agofix mat copy in shape
Dikay900 [Wed, 23 Dec 2015 09:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0100)]
fix mat copy in shape
fixes #5643

5 years agofix probably copy paste like error in rgb2luv doc
Dikay900 [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 10:00:16 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
fix probably copy paste like error in rgb2luv doc
fixes #5689

5 years agoMerge pull request #5854 from Dikay900:em_predict_fix
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 15:15:53 +0000 (15:15 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5854 from Dikay900:em_predict_fix

5 years agopkg-config: modules list contains only OpenCV modules (fixes #5852)
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:10:33 +0000 (17:10 +0300)]
pkg-config: modules list contains only OpenCV modules (fixes #5852)

5 years ago[master] Fixed PCH warning during ARM crosscompilation
Philip [Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:24:02 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
[master] Fixed PCH warning during ARM crosscompilation

#5858 for master

5 years agofix reshape call not being an inplace method
Dikay900 [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 20:08:38 +0000 (21:08 +0100)]
fix reshape call not being an inplace method
fixes #5853 #4740

5 years agoMerge pull request #5843 from jia-kai:disable-dlopen-opencl
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:47:15 +0000 (15:47 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5843 from jia-kai:disable-dlopen-opencl

5 years agoMerge pull request #5848 from IshankGulati:broken-link-fix
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 15:46:41 +0000 (15:46 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5848 from IshankGulati:broken-link-fix

5 years agopath to videocapture-get changed
Ishank gulati [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13:06:59 +0000 (18:36 +0530)]
path to videocapture-get changed

5 years agoMerge tag '3.1.0'
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 11:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Merge tag '3.1.0'

OpenCV 3.1.0

5 years agodefine g_haveOpenCL only when HAVE_OPENCL is set
jiakai [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 08:42:38 +0000 (16:42 +0800)]
define g_haveOpenCL only when HAVE_OPENCL is set

5 years agodo not open libopencl by dlopen if HAVE_OPENCL is not set
jiakai [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 04:04:00 +0000 (12:04 +0800)]
do not open libopencl by dlopen if HAVE_OPENCL is not set

5 years agomake sure cap_v4l is used by default on Linux
Pavel Rojtberg [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 00:19:48 +0000 (01:19 +0100)]
make sure cap_v4l is used by default on Linux

cap_v4l is better maintained and generally the code is in
better shape than cap_libv4l.

5 years agoFix java version++
Maksim Shabunin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
Fix java version++

5 years agoVersion++ for android
Maksim Shabunin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Version++ for android

5 years agofix android pack
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
fix android pack

5 years agofix MSVS2010 builds
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
fix MSVS2010 builds

5 years agoVersion for 3.1.0 release
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Version for 3.1.0 release

5 years agoMerge pull request #5835 from alalek:fix_winpack
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:02:18 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5835 from alalek:fix_winpack

5 years agoffmpeg: install both 32/64-bit versions (required for java/python 32/64-bit bindings)
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
ffmpeg: install both 32/64-bit versions (required for java/python 32/64-bit bindings)