opencv/tiopencv.git
2 years agocalib3d: stereobm opencl performance optimization for C66x DSP tiopencvrelease_3.1
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 10:55:14 +0000 (06:55 -0400)]
calib3d: stereobm opencl performance optimization for C66x DSP

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
3 years agocore: Remove OpenCL linking with unused DSP libraries
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 20 Feb 2018 23:59:32 +0000 (18:59 -0500)]
core: Remove OpenCL linking with unused DSP libraries

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
3 years agoocl: Check OpenCL CMEM related preconditions
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 14 Sep 2017 20:11:12 +0000 (16:11 -0400)]
ocl: Check OpenCL CMEM related preconditions

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <x0157990@ti.com>
4 years agocore: Remove unnecessary line (instrumentation artifact)
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 22:57:59 +0000 (17:57 -0500)]
core: Remove unnecessary line (instrumentation artifact)

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
4 years agovideoio: Fix problem with opencv test which decodes 768x576.avi and fails to do color...
Djordje Senicic [Mon, 2 Jan 2017 23:42:21 +0000 (18:42 -0500)]
videoio: Fix problem with opencv test which decodes 768x576.avi and fails to do color conversion

4 years agoarithm: Remove profiling and instrumentation code
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:48:41 +0000 (06:48 -0500)]
arithm: Remove profiling and instrumentation code

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
4 years agoarithm OpenCL: Add restrict to kernel parameters instead of internal parameters ...
Djordje Senicic [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 09:30:29 +0000 (04:30 -0500)]
arithm OpenCL: Add restrict to kernel parameters instead of internal parameters (ignored internally). This helps in SW pipeline scheduling

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
4 years agominmax and absdiff OpenCL: Add new TIDSP optimized kernels for uchar data type
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:55:36 +0000 (11:55 -0500)]
minmax and absdiff OpenCL: Add new TIDSP optimized kernels for uchar data type

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
4 years agoedmamgr: Use dsp_edmamgr.h which is included in /usr/share/ti/opecl
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 19:57:52 +0000 (14:57 -0500)]
edmamgr: Use dsp_edmamgr.h which is included in /usr/share/ti/opecl

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
4 years agoMOG2 Opencl: Cleanup of TIDSP specific code needed for multichannel operation only
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 00:59:34 +0000 (19:59 -0500)]
MOG2 Opencl: Cleanup of TIDSP specific code needed for multichannel operation only

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
4 years agoMOG2: Use TIDSP specific OpenCL kernel implementation for single channel frame only
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 00:34:37 +0000 (19:34 -0500)]
MOG2: Use TIDSP specific OpenCL kernel implementation for single channel frame only

Signed-off-by: Djordje Senicic <d-senicic1@ti.com>
4 years agomodules:imgproc:opencl Removee verbosity in threshold kernel
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:51:17 +0000 (09:51 -0400)]
modules:imgproc:opencl Removee verbosity in threshold kernel

4 years agomodules:imgproc:opencl Cleanup of EDMA operation - make it more generic
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 13:49:16 +0000 (09:49 -0400)]
modules:imgproc:opencl Cleanup of EDMA operation - make it more generic

4 years agomodules:imgproc:opencl: Added support for dispatching threshold to TI DSP
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 15 Sep 2016 12:46:56 +0000 (08:46 -0400)]
modules:imgproc:opencl: Added support for dispatching threshold to TI DSP

4 years agoopencl:smooth Fix a bug in verfication of TIDSP OpenCL dispatch conditions
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:54:36 +0000 (08:54 -0400)]
opencl:smooth Fix a bug in verfication of TIDSP OpenCL dispatch conditions

4 years agoopencl:smooth Added TIDSP accelerated gauss3x3 kernel
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:18:50 +0000 (08:18 -0400)]
opencl:smooth Added TIDSP accelerated gauss3x3 kernel

4 years agoopencl:morph Cleanup
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:18:01 +0000 (08:18 -0400)]
opencl:morph Cleanup

4 years agoopencl:deriv:Added TIDSP accelerated Sobel kernel
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:17:12 +0000 (08:17 -0400)]
opencl:deriv:Added TIDSP accelerated Sobel kernel

4 years agoopencl:gauss: Add TIDSP specific Gaussian kernel
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 17:58:42 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
opencl:gauss: Add TIDSP specific Gaussian kernel

4 years agoopencl:morph: Cleanup
Djordje Senicic [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 17:57:46 +0000 (13:57 -0400)]
opencl:morph: Cleanup

4 years agoopencl:morph: Use TIDSP specific kernel implementation for line lenght that is multip...
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:54:19 +0000 (10:54 -0400)]
opencl:morph: Use TIDSP specific kernel implementation for line lenght that is multiple of 8 and with single channel

4 years agoopencl:mog2: Define SUBLINE_CACHE in run-time based on line length
Djordje Senicic [Thu, 1 Sep 2016 14:52:54 +0000 (10:52 -0400)]
opencl:mog2: Define SUBLINE_CACHE in run-time based on line length

4 years agomorph.cl: erode and dilate optimized for one third (of execution time), by processing...
Djordje Senicic [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 23:03:42 +0000 (19:03 -0400)]
morph.cl: erode and dilate optimized for one third (of execution time), by processing 8-pixels at a time

4 years agoEDMA transfer fixed
Djordje Senicic [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 18:52:01 +0000 (14:52 -0400)]
EDMA transfer fixed

4 years agoAdd DSP extensions based on intrinsics and EDMA use. Employ triple ping-pong bufferin...
Djordje Senicic [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 23:21:10 +0000 (19:21 -0400)]
Add DSP extensions based on intrinsics and EDMA use. Employ triple ping-pong buffering: ping_pong_IN->ping_pong_PROC->ping_pong_OUT

4 years agoAdditional performance optimizations of erode and dilate kernels using C66 intrinsics...
Djordje Senicic [Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:33:48 +0000 (20:33 -0400)]
Additional performance optimizations of erode and dilate kernels using C66 intrinsics; Only 3x3 MORPH_RECT kernel is supported

4 years agoAdd TI DSP specific implementation for background estimation and subtraction (MOG2)
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 12:45:08 +0000 (08:45 -0400)]
Add TI DSP specific implementation for background estimation and subtraction (MOG2)

4 years agoAdded support for linking with TI DSP external libraries (note that the path is hardc...
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 12:44:15 +0000 (08:44 -0400)]
Added support for linking with TI DSP external libraries (note that the path is hardcoded)

4 years agoAdded TI DSP specific implementation for erode and dilate
Djordje Senicic [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 12:43:18 +0000 (08:43 -0400)]
Added TI DSP specific implementation for erode and dilate

5 years agoFixed merge conflicts. 3.1.1.0
Devangi Parikh [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Fixed merge conflicts.

5 years agoUpdated the prohibited list, and fixed a type casting in hough_lines,
Devangi Parikh [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 18:21:26 +0000 (12:21 -0600)]
Updated the prohibited list, and fixed a type casting in hough_lines,

Added Filter2D with Border Replicate and No extra extrapolation to the prohibited list to prevent Laplacian Filter accuracy failures.

Added LUT to the prohibited list to address the LUT failures in the core accuracy test.

5 years agoModified testsuite to skip over the 4k performances test. The 4k performance tests...
Devangi Parikh [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:54:03 +0000 (15:54 -0600)]
Modified testsuite to skip over the 4k performances test. The 4k performance tests creates a memory issue when run on the DSP.

5 years agoAdded OCL kernels that fail to the prohibited list. Corrected the build options for...
Devangi Parikh [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:27:33 +0000 (11:27 -0600)]
Added OCL kernels that fail to the prohibited list. Corrected the build options for Bilateral OCL kernel

Added OCL kernels to the prohibited list that were failing the performance tests.

5 years agoCleared out prohibited list for clean testing of OpenCV 3.1
Devangi Parikh [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 22:35:57 +0000 (16:35 -0600)]
Cleared out prohibited list for clean testing of OpenCV 3.1

5 years agoAdded condensed testsuite scripts. Modified OCL code so that code can be run on AM57x...
Devangi Parikh [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 21:39:01 +0000 (15:39 -0600)]
Added condensed testsuite scripts. Modified OCL code so that code can be run on AM57x and EVMK2H.

5 years agoFix java version++
Maksim Shabunin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
Fix java version++

5 years agoVersion++ for android
Maksim Shabunin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Version++ for android

5 years agofix android pack
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
fix android pack

5 years agofix MSVS2010 builds
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
fix MSVS2010 builds

5 years agoVersion for 3.1.0 release
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Version for 3.1.0 release

5 years agoMerge pull request #5835 from alalek:fix_winpack
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:02:18 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5835 from alalek:fix_winpack

5 years agoffmpeg: install both 32/64-bit versions (required for java/python 32/64-bit bindings)
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
ffmpeg: install both 32/64-bit versions (required for java/python 32/64-bit bindings)

5 years agopython: add launch script for winpack python demo
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
python: add launch script for winpack python demo

5 years agoMerge pull request #5834 from alalek:fix_winpack_include_path
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5834 from alalek:fix_winpack_include_path

5 years agoMerge pull request #5832 from alalek:python_samples
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:38:27 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5832 from alalek:python_samples

5 years agofix include path for windows package
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
fix include path for windows package

5 years agoMerge pull request #5821 from alalek:build_framework
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5821 from alalek:build_framework

5 years agoMerge pull request #5801 from enpe:matlab-switch
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5801 from enpe:matlab-switch

5 years agorename samples/{python2 -> python}
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:34:22 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
rename samples/{python2 -> python}

5 years agochange links from samples/python2 to samples/python
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:36:03 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
change links from samples/python2 to samples/python

5 years agoMerge pull request #5802 from bastelflp:py3samples_docstr
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 07:20:53 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5802 from bastelflp:py3samples_docstr

5 years agoMerge pull request #5825 from GregoryMorse:master
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 07:17:29 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5825 from GregoryMorse:master

5 years agoRemoved outdated tutorial link
flp [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:34:57 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Removed outdated tutorial link

5 years agomerge Win10/VS2015 changes
Gregory Morse [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:15:59 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
merge Win10/VS2015 changes

5 years agoMerge pull request #5828 from mshabunin:CommandLineArgs
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5828 from mshabunin:CommandLineArgs

5 years agoMerge pull request #5810 from mshabunin:hal_interface
Vadim Pisarevsky [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5810 from mshabunin:hal_interface

5 years agoMerge pull request #5829 from mshabunin:fix-version-check
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5829 from mshabunin:fix-version-check

5 years agoFeature #3957
ValeryTyumen [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0500)]
Feature #3957

5 years agoProperly check for version in find_package
Vincent Rabaud [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 23:10:39 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Properly check for version in find_package

If I ask for version 2, the current trunk version (version 3), will say it is compatible, which is erroneous.

Do not consider different major versions compatible in cmake config file

5 years agoupdate osx and ios build_framework.py
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 14:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
update osx and ios build_framework.py

5 years agoHAL samples readme file updated
Maksim Shabunin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
HAL samples readme file updated

5 years agoMerge pull request #5817 from alalek:fix_ocl_buffer_pool
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:54:28 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5817 from alalek:fix_ocl_buffer_pool

5 years agoMerge pull request #5818 from alalek:android_set_visible
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:53:39 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5818 from alalek:android_set_visible

5 years agoMerge pull request #5827 from alalek:winrt_build_fixup
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5827 from alalek:winrt_build_fixup

5 years agoHAL samples: renamed and added readme
Maksim Shabunin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:25:47 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
HAL samples: renamed and added readme

5 years agofix build
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
fix build

5 years agoHAL moved back to core
Maksim Shabunin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
HAL moved back to core

5 years agoPrint found calibration data
flp [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 21:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Print found calibration data

5 years agoSimplified status update.
Nils Plath [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:53:02 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Simplified status update.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5811 from mshabunin:fix-java-moments
Maksim Shabunin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:12:01 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5811 from mshabunin:fix-java-moments

5 years agoandroid samples: force setVisibility (see #5812)
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 11:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
android samples: force setVisibility (see #5812)

5 years agoocl: fix buffer pool small allocations issue (fixes #5815)
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:49:00 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
ocl: fix buffer pool small allocations issue (fixes #5815)

5 years agoMerge pull request #5781 from jet47:fix-cuda-createContinuous
Vadim Pisarevsky [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:37:55 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5781 from jet47:fix-cuda-createContinuous

5 years agoMerge pull request #5808 from cedrou:hdr.mergemertens.fixalgo
Vadim Pisarevsky [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5808 from cedrou:hdr.mergemertens.fixalgo

5 years agoMerge pull request #5812 from qubick:master
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:05:34 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5812 from qubick:master

5 years agoMerge pull request #5813 from alalek:fix_warning
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:54:51 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5813 from alalek:fix_warning

5 years agoSimple Moments class for Java
Maksim Shabunin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Simple Moments class for Java

5 years agosurfaceview import
qubick [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:35:21 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
surfaceview import

5 years agofix build warning (unreachable code) and exit error codes
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
fix build warning (unreachable code) and exit error codes

5 years agocamera view was enabled to visible when the app launched
qubick [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 18:38:56 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
camera view was enabled to visible when the app launched

5 years agoMerge pull request #5809 from alalek:fixup
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:52:56 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5809 from alalek:fixup

5 years agofixup
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
fixup

5 years agoMerge pull request #5784 from alalek:distrib_fix
Maksim Shabunin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5784 from alalek:distrib_fix

5 years agoReverts "Set the default value of exposure_weight in createMergeMertens to 1.0" becau...
Cédric Rousseau [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Reverts "Set the default value of exposure_weight in createMergeMertens to 1.0" because it breaks source code compatibility and tests
This reverts commit dbfd6a3dde93a36f90756a8b4a64f37f34869edf.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5800 from taketwo:fix-merge-debevec
Vadim Pisarevsky [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:26:00 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5800 from taketwo:fix-merge-debevec

5 years agoMerge pull request #5799 from alalek:fix_5066
Vadim Pisarevsky [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5799 from alalek:fix_5066

5 years agoMerge pull request #5806 from IshankGulati:cv-merge-documentation
Vadim Pisarevsky [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:16:21 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5806 from IshankGulati:cv-merge-documentation

5 years agoSet the default value of exposure_weight in createMergeMertens to 1.0
Cédric Rousseau [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Set the default value of exposure_weight in createMergeMertens to 1.0

5 years agoMerge pull request #5588 from T-Dunker:ScheimpflugModel
Vadim Pisarevsky [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:11:59 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5588 from T-Dunker:ScheimpflugModel

5 years agoFixed the formula to compute the well-exposedness weight map.
Cédric Rousseau [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Fixed the formula to compute the well-exposedness weight map.

5 years agocorrected cv::merge documentation
Ishank gulati [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 05:26:02 +0000 (10:56 +0530)]
corrected cv::merge documentation

5 years agoadded docstring to python files
flp [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:33:55 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
added docstring to python files

5 years agoAdded .gitignore for tmp files created by examples
flp [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:33:24 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Added .gitignore for tmp files created by examples

5 years agoAdapted for py2/py3 compatibility
flp [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:31:41 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Adapted for py2/py3 compatibility

5 years agoAdded switch to CMakeLists.txt in order to enable/disable Matlab.
Nils Plath [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:29:51 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Added switch to CMakeLists.txt in order to enable/disable Matlab.

5 years agoDo not modify input parameter in MergeDebevec
Sergey Alexandrov [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:24:14 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Do not modify input parameter in MergeDebevec

MergeDebevec takes camera response function as an optional input
parameter. Despite being clearly marked as input, this matrix is
overwritten during processing.

This commit adds a temporary matrix to store the log response and avoid
modification of the input.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5796 from alalek:fix_5019
Vadim Pisarevsky [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:52:32 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5796 from alalek:fix_5019

5 years agoMerge pull request #5798 from vpisarev:fixed_digits_py
Vadim Pisarevsky [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5798 from vpisarev:fixed_digits_py

5 years agoMerge pull request #5797 from alalek:fix_5018
Vadim Pisarevsky [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:54:22 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5797 from alalek:fix_5018

5 years agoMerge pull request #5793 from alalek:precomp_add_cvconfig
Vadim Pisarevsky [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5793 from alalek:precomp_add_cvconfig