opencv/tiopencv.git
5 years agoFixed merge conflicts. 3.1.1.0
Devangi Parikh [Thu, 17 Mar 2016 21:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Fixed merge conflicts.

5 years agoUpdated the prohibited list, and fixed a type casting in hough_lines,
Devangi Parikh [Wed, 2 Mar 2016 18:21:26 +0000 (12:21 -0600)]
Updated the prohibited list, and fixed a type casting in hough_lines,

Added Filter2D with Border Replicate and No extra extrapolation to the prohibited list to prevent Laplacian Filter accuracy failures.

Added LUT to the prohibited list to address the LUT failures in the core accuracy test.

5 years agoModified testsuite to skip over the 4k performances test. The 4k performance tests...
Devangi Parikh [Mon, 15 Feb 2016 21:54:03 +0000 (15:54 -0600)]
Modified testsuite to skip over the 4k performances test. The 4k performance tests creates a memory issue when run on the DSP.

5 years agoAdded OCL kernels that fail to the prohibited list. Corrected the build options for...
Devangi Parikh [Wed, 10 Feb 2016 17:27:33 +0000 (11:27 -0600)]
Added OCL kernels that fail to the prohibited list. Corrected the build options for Bilateral OCL kernel

Added OCL kernels to the prohibited list that were failing the performance tests.

5 years agoCleared out prohibited list for clean testing of OpenCV 3.1
Devangi Parikh [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 22:35:57 +0000 (16:35 -0600)]
Cleared out prohibited list for clean testing of OpenCV 3.1

5 years agoAdded condensed testsuite scripts. Modified OCL code so that code can be run on AM57x...
Devangi Parikh [Mon, 1 Feb 2016 21:39:01 +0000 (15:39 -0600)]
Added condensed testsuite scripts. Modified OCL code so that code can be run on AM57x and EVMK2H.

5 years agoFix java version++
Maksim Shabunin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 15:02:16 +0000 (18:02 +0300)]
Fix java version++

5 years agoVersion++ for android
Maksim Shabunin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:57:07 +0000 (17:57 +0300)]
Version++ for android

5 years agofix android pack
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:38:04 +0000 (17:38 +0300)]
fix android pack

5 years agofix MSVS2010 builds
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 14:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0300)]
fix MSVS2010 builds

5 years agoVersion for 3.1.0 release
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0300)]
Version for 3.1.0 release

5 years agoMerge pull request #5835 from alalek:fix_winpack
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 13:02:18 +0000 (13:02 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5835 from alalek:fix_winpack

5 years agoffmpeg: install both 32/64-bit versions (required for java/python 32/64-bit bindings)
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
ffmpeg: install both 32/64-bit versions (required for java/python 32/64-bit bindings)

5 years agopython: add launch script for winpack python demo
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 12:00:24 +0000 (15:00 +0300)]
python: add launch script for winpack python demo

5 years agoMerge pull request #5834 from alalek:fix_winpack_include_path
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:55:57 +0000 (11:55 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5834 from alalek:fix_winpack_include_path

5 years agoMerge pull request #5832 from alalek:python_samples
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11:38:27 +0000 (11:38 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5832 from alalek:python_samples

5 years agofix include path for windows package
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:49:39 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
fix include path for windows package

5 years agoMerge pull request #5821 from alalek:build_framework
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 10:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5821 from alalek:build_framework

5 years agoMerge pull request #5801 from enpe:matlab-switch
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 09:34:36 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5801 from enpe:matlab-switch

5 years agorename samples/{python2 -> python}
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:34:22 +0000 (19:34 +0300)]
rename samples/{python2 -> python}

5 years agochange links from samples/python2 to samples/python
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:36:03 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
change links from samples/python2 to samples/python

5 years agoMerge pull request #5802 from bastelflp:py3samples_docstr
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 07:20:53 +0000 (07:20 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5802 from bastelflp:py3samples_docstr

5 years agoMerge pull request #5825 from GregoryMorse:master
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 07:17:29 +0000 (07:17 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5825 from GregoryMorse:master

5 years agoRemoved outdated tutorial link
flp [Fri, 18 Dec 2015 00:34:57 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
Removed outdated tutorial link

5 years agomerge Win10/VS2015 changes
Gregory Morse [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 20:15:59 +0000 (21:15 +0100)]
merge Win10/VS2015 changes

5 years agoMerge pull request #5828 from mshabunin:CommandLineArgs
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 17:46:37 +0000 (17:46 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5828 from mshabunin:CommandLineArgs

5 years agoMerge pull request #5810 from mshabunin:hal_interface
Vadim Pisarevsky [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:48:01 +0000 (16:48 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5810 from mshabunin:hal_interface

5 years agoMerge pull request #5829 from mshabunin:fix-version-check
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 16:31:59 +0000 (16:31 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5829 from mshabunin:fix-version-check

5 years agoFeature #3957
ValeryTyumen [Sat, 1 Aug 2015 15:24:23 +0000 (20:24 +0500)]
Feature #3957

5 years agoProperly check for version in find_package
Vincent Rabaud [Sun, 6 Dec 2015 23:10:39 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
Properly check for version in find_package

If I ask for version 2, the current trunk version (version 3), will say it is compatible, which is erroneous.

Do not consider different major versions compatible in cmake config file

5 years agoupdate osx and ios build_framework.py
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 14:28:03 +0000 (17:28 +0300)]
update osx and ios build_framework.py

5 years agoHAL samples readme file updated
Maksim Shabunin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
HAL samples readme file updated

5 years agoMerge pull request #5817 from alalek:fix_ocl_buffer_pool
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:54:28 +0000 (11:54 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5817 from alalek:fix_ocl_buffer_pool

5 years agoMerge pull request #5818 from alalek:android_set_visible
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 11:53:39 +0000 (11:53 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5818 from alalek:android_set_visible

5 years agoMerge pull request #5827 from alalek:winrt_build_fixup
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:28:34 +0000 (10:28 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5827 from alalek:winrt_build_fixup

5 years agoHAL samples: renamed and added readme
Maksim Shabunin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:25:47 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
HAL samples: renamed and added readme

5 years agofix build
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:25:10 +0000 (13:25 +0300)]
fix build

5 years agoHAL moved back to core
Maksim Shabunin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:55:43 +0000 (15:55 +0300)]
HAL moved back to core

5 years agoPrint found calibration data
flp [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 21:01:18 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
Print found calibration data

5 years agoSimplified status update.
Nils Plath [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 20:53:02 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
Simplified status update.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5811 from mshabunin:fix-java-moments
Maksim Shabunin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13:12:01 +0000 (13:12 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5811 from mshabunin:fix-java-moments

5 years agoandroid samples: force setVisibility (see #5812)
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 11:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0300)]
android samples: force setVisibility (see #5812)

5 years agoocl: fix buffer pool small allocations issue (fixes #5815)
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:49:00 +0000 (13:49 +0300)]
ocl: fix buffer pool small allocations issue (fixes #5815)

5 years agoMerge pull request #5781 from jet47:fix-cuda-createContinuous
Vadim Pisarevsky [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:37:55 +0000 (10:37 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5781 from jet47:fix-cuda-createContinuous

5 years agoMerge pull request #5808 from cedrou:hdr.mergemertens.fixalgo
Vadim Pisarevsky [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:36:29 +0000 (10:36 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5808 from cedrou:hdr.mergemertens.fixalgo

5 years agoMerge pull request #5812 from qubick:master
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 10:05:34 +0000 (10:05 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5812 from qubick:master

5 years agoMerge pull request #5813 from alalek:fix_warning
Alexander Alekhin [Wed, 16 Dec 2015 07:54:51 +0000 (07:54 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5813 from alalek:fix_warning

5 years agoSimple Moments class for Java
Maksim Shabunin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:38:00 +0000 (16:38 +0300)]
Simple Moments class for Java

5 years agosurfaceview import
qubick [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:35:21 +0000 (12:35 -0700)]
surfaceview import

5 years agofix build warning (unreachable code) and exit error codes
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 19:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0300)]
fix build warning (unreachable code) and exit error codes

5 years agocamera view was enabled to visible when the app launched
qubick [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 18:38:56 +0000 (11:38 -0700)]
camera view was enabled to visible when the app launched

5 years agoMerge pull request #5809 from alalek:fixup
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 13:52:56 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5809 from alalek:fixup

5 years agofixup
Alexander Alekhin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:49:30 +0000 (15:49 +0300)]
fixup

5 years agoMerge pull request #5784 from alalek:distrib_fix
Maksim Shabunin [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:24:36 +0000 (12:24 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5784 from alalek:distrib_fix

5 years agoReverts "Set the default value of exposure_weight in createMergeMertens to 1.0" becau...
Cédric Rousseau [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 12:15:09 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
Reverts "Set the default value of exposure_weight in createMergeMertens to 1.0" because it breaks source code compatibility and tests
This reverts commit dbfd6a3dde93a36f90756a8b4a64f37f34869edf.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5800 from taketwo:fix-merge-debevec
Vadim Pisarevsky [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:26:00 +0000 (10:26 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5800 from taketwo:fix-merge-debevec

5 years agoMerge pull request #5799 from alalek:fix_5066
Vadim Pisarevsky [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:24:38 +0000 (10:24 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5799 from alalek:fix_5066

5 years agoMerge pull request #5806 from IshankGulati:cv-merge-documentation
Vadim Pisarevsky [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:16:21 +0000 (10:16 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5806 from IshankGulati:cv-merge-documentation

5 years agoSet the default value of exposure_weight in createMergeMertens to 1.0
Cédric Rousseau [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:12:10 +0000 (11:12 +0100)]
Set the default value of exposure_weight in createMergeMertens to 1.0

5 years agoMerge pull request #5588 from T-Dunker:ScheimpflugModel
Vadim Pisarevsky [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 10:11:59 +0000 (10:11 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5588 from T-Dunker:ScheimpflugModel

5 years agoFixed the formula to compute the well-exposedness weight map.
Cédric Rousseau [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 09:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Fixed the formula to compute the well-exposedness weight map.

5 years agocorrected cv::merge documentation
Ishank gulati [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 05:26:02 +0000 (10:56 +0530)]
corrected cv::merge documentation

5 years agoadded docstring to python files
flp [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:33:55 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
added docstring to python files

5 years agoAdded .gitignore for tmp files created by examples
flp [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:33:24 +0000 (00:33 +0100)]
Added .gitignore for tmp files created by examples

5 years agoAdapted for py2/py3 compatibility
flp [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 23:31:41 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
Adapted for py2/py3 compatibility

5 years agoAdded switch to CMakeLists.txt in order to enable/disable Matlab.
Nils Plath [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 22:29:51 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
Added switch to CMakeLists.txt in order to enable/disable Matlab.

5 years agoDo not modify input parameter in MergeDebevec
Sergey Alexandrov [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 21:24:14 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
Do not modify input parameter in MergeDebevec

MergeDebevec takes camera response function as an optional input
parameter. Despite being clearly marked as input, this matrix is
overwritten during processing.

This commit adds a temporary matrix to store the log response and avoid
modification of the input.

5 years agoMerge pull request #5796 from alalek:fix_5019
Vadim Pisarevsky [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:52:32 +0000 (19:52 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5796 from alalek:fix_5019

5 years agoMerge pull request #5798 from vpisarev:fixed_digits_py
Vadim Pisarevsky [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 19:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5798 from vpisarev:fixed_digits_py

5 years agoMerge pull request #5797 from alalek:fix_5018
Vadim Pisarevsky [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:54:22 +0000 (16:54 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5797 from alalek:fix_5018

5 years agoMerge pull request #5793 from alalek:precomp_add_cvconfig
Vadim Pisarevsky [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:50:40 +0000 (16:50 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5793 from alalek:precomp_add_cvconfig

5 years agofixes #5066: laplacian: "y" may contain negative values
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 15:13:57 +0000 (18:13 +0300)]
fixes #5066: laplacian: "y" may contain negative values

5 years agoMerge pull request #5795 from alalek:fix_5095
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14:35:17 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5795 from alalek:fix_5095

5 years agoExtension of the camera distortion model for tilted image sensors (Scheimpflug condit...
Thomas Dunker [Wed, 14 Oct 2015 10:07:28 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Extension of the camera distortion model for tilted image sensors (Scheimpflug condition) including test

5 years agofixed digits.py sample
Vadim Pisarevsky [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:37:19 +0000 (16:37 +0300)]
fixed digits.py sample

5 years agofixes #5019: python and java bindings become CMake modules (loadable plugins)
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
fixes #5019: python and java bindings become CMake modules (loadable plugins)

5 years agoMerge pull request #5790 from bastelflp:py3compatibility
Vadim Pisarevsky [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:47:19 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5790 from bastelflp:py3compatibility

5 years agofixes #5018: fix framework links in opencv.pc (MacOS)
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 12:14:23 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
fixes #5018: fix framework links in opencv.pc (MacOS)

5 years agoUMat access flags (fixes #5095)
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 11:26:43 +0000 (14:26 +0300)]
UMat access flags (fixes #5095)

5 years agoworkaround: cvconfig.h doesn't work with hal at this moment
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:52:02 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
workaround: cvconfig.h doesn't work with hal at this moment

5 years agoinclude "cvconfig.h"
Alexander Alekhin [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 10:34:30 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
include "cvconfig.h"

5 years agoPython samples adapted for Python3 compatibility
flp [Sun, 13 Dec 2015 01:43:58 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
Python samples adapted for Python3 compatibility

Common fixes:
- print function
- int / float division
- map, zip iterators in py3 but lists in py2

Known bugs with opencv 3.0.0
- digits.py, called via digits_video.py: https://github.com/Itseez/opencv/issues/4969
- gaussian_mix.py: https://github.com/Itseez/opencv/pull/4232
- video_v4l2.py: https://github.com/Itseez/opencv/pull/5474

Not working:
- letter_recog.py due to changed ml_StatModel.train() signature

5 years agopkg-config: remove $<LINK_ONLY:...> expressions
Alexander Alekhin [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 12:15:41 +0000 (15:15 +0300)]
pkg-config: remove $<LINK_ONLY:...> expressions

5 years agodisable ts module if it is not used: BUILD_TESTS=OFF and BUILD_PERF_TESTS=OFF
Alexander Alekhin [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 12:02:10 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
disable ts module if it is not used: BUILD_TESTS=OFF and BUILD_PERF_TESTS=OFF

5 years agoworld build: fix modules instantiation order
Alexander Alekhin [Sat, 12 Dec 2015 11:56:59 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
world build: fix modules instantiation order

opencv_hal before opencv_world
opencv_world before opencv_ts

5 years agowarning fix (MSVS2015)
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:58:47 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
warning fix (MSVS2015)

5 years agodistrib: remove useless static files from shared distribution package
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 17:17:17 +0000 (20:17 +0300)]
distrib: remove useless static files from shared distribution package

5 years agofix samples deps
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:29:08 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
fix samples deps

some tutorials depends on contrib modules

5 years agocmake: DOWNLOAD_EXTERNAL_TEST_DATA option
Alexander Alekhin [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:28:42 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
cmake: DOWNLOAD_EXTERNAL_TEST_DATA option

5 years agoMerge pull request #5351 from paroj:calibout
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:21:06 +0000 (16:21 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5351 from paroj:calibout

5 years agoMerge pull request #5782 from alalek:update_libpng
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 16:13:40 +0000 (16:13 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5782 from alalek:update_libpng

5 years agoMerge pull request #5616 from afriesen:lr_predict
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:22:56 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5616 from afriesen:lr_predict

5 years agocalibrateCamera: do not require rvec and tvec to be vector<Mat>
Pavel Rojtberg [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:36:42 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
calibrateCamera: do not require rvec and tvec to be vector<Mat>

if they are not we also do not need to allocate a local copy of the rvec
and tvec

5 years agocalibrateCamera: only allocate and compute rvecs, tvecs when needed
Pavel Rojtberg [Wed, 16 Sep 2015 16:15:55 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
calibrateCamera: only allocate and compute rvecs, tvecs when needed

also replace C defines with C++ enums

5 years agoNEON flags fix
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 15:03:48 +0000 (18:03 +0300)]
NEON flags fix

5 years agolibpng: re-apply patch
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11:04:11 +0000 (14:04 +0300)]
libpng: re-apply patch

5 years agolibpng: update 1.6.19 - November 12, 2015
Alexander Alekhin [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 10:48:15 +0000 (13:48 +0300)]
libpng: update 1.6.19 - November 12, 2015

5 years agoMerge pull request #5691 from paroj:levmarqLU
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 08:39:05 +0000 (08:39 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5691 from paroj:levmarqLU

5 years agoMerge pull request #5783 from vpisarev:ml_fixes
Vadim Pisarevsky [Fri, 11 Dec 2015 06:25:15 +0000 (06:25 +0000)]
Merge pull request #5783 from vpisarev:ml_fixes

5 years agocalib3d: add CALIB_USE_LU to use LU decomposition in solver
Pavel Rojtberg [Thu, 10 Dec 2015 22:26:37 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
calib3d: add CALIB_USE_LU to use LU decomposition in solver