openmp/ti-openmpacc.git
16 months agoMerge branch 'release/v01.05.06.00' master v01.05.06.00
Yuan Zhao [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 06:09:26 +0000 (00:09 -0600)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.05.06.00'

16 months agoUpdate changelog for v01.05.06.00
Yuan Zhao [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 06:05:19 +0000 (00:05 -0600)]
Update changelog for v01.05.06.00

17 months agoDocumentation update to clarify absence of variadic function support in OpenMPAcc...
Gaurav Mitra [Thu, 5 Dec 2019 19:09:11 +0000 (13:09 -0600)]
Documentation update to clarify absence of variadic function support in OpenMPAcc target regions

(CODEGEN-6673)

21 months agoRemove edmabw example
Gaurav Mitra [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:10:53 +0000 (17:10 -0500)]
Remove edmabw example

(MCT-1190)

21 months agoUpdate PSDK version to 06.00.00.07 and corresponding tools path
Gaurav Mitra [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 21:12:43 +0000 (16:12 -0500)]
Update PSDK version to 06.00.00.07 and corresponding tools path

(MCT-1214)

2 years agoBump version number to 01.05.06.00
Gaurav Mitra [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:18:33 +0000 (15:18 -0600)]
Bump version number to 01.05.06.00

2 years agoMerge tag 'v01.05.05.01' into develop
Gaurav Mitra [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:14:10 +0000 (15:14 -0600)]
Merge tag 'v01.05.05.01' into develop

Hotfix for release v01.05.05.01

2 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v01.05.05.01' v01.05.05.01
Gaurav Mitra [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 21:13:48 +0000 (15:13 -0600)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v01.05.05.01'

2 years agoBugfixes for v01.05.05.01 release
Gaurav Mitra [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:18:25 +0000 (10:18 -0600)]
Bugfixes for v01.05.05.01 release

    - Fix examples make.inc TARGET_INCLUDE
    - Increase line_buf size in clacc.cc

(MCT-1152)

2 years agoMerge updated manifest file
Gaurav Mitra [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 05:55:50 +0000 (23:55 -0600)]
Merge updated manifest file

2 years agoAdded updated software manifest v01.05.05.00
Gaurav Mitra [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 05:43:58 +0000 (23:43 -0600)]
Added updated software manifest

2 years agoMerge tag 'v01.05.05.00' into develop
Gaurav Mitra [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:40:28 +0000 (15:40 -0600)]
Merge tag 'v01.05.05.00' into develop

Release v01.05.05.00

2 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.05.05.00'
Gaurav Mitra [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:40:14 +0000 (15:40 -0600)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.05.05.00'

2 years agoBump patch version to v01.05.05.00
Gaurav Mitra [Fri, 1 Mar 2019 21:37:41 +0000 (15:37 -0600)]
Bump patch version to v01.05.05.00

2 years agoDetermine clacc target compiler name directly from CMake
Gaurav Mitra [Tue, 29 Jan 2019 22:25:50 +0000 (16:25 -0600)]
Determine clacc target compiler name directly from CMake

* Remove usage of hard-coded compiler names in clacc.h
* Update coresdk version
* Cleanup whitespace in clacc src files
* Bump version number
* Update year in license headers for clacc src

(MCT-1103)

2 years agoFix Klocwork issues and other cleanup
Ajay Jayaraj [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:55:00 +0000 (17:55 -0500)]
Fix Klocwork issues and other cleanup

* Fixed issues reported by Klocwork
* Removed out-of-date examples and updated Makefiles
* Updated version to 1.6.0
* Update Boost to 1.64, in sync with PSDK

(MCT-1055)

3 years agoUpdate to build against CoreSDK 2018.00
Ajay Jayaraj [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 19:29:04 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
Update to build against CoreSDK 2018.00

(MCT-921)

3 years agoMerge tag 'v01.05.04.00' into develop
Yuan Zhao [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:35:14 +0000 (15:35 -0600)]
Merge tag 'v01.05.04.00' into develop

Release for 18Q1

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.05.04.00' v01.05.04.00
Yuan Zhao [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:34:52 +0000 (15:34 -0600)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.05.04.00'

3 years agoBump version to 01.05.05.00
Yuan Zhao [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:33:15 +0000 (15:33 -0600)]
Bump version to 01.05.05.00

3 years agoFix msmc size in dspheap example for k2g
Yuan Zhao [Fri, 2 Mar 2018 21:08:41 +0000 (15:08 -0600)]
Fix msmc size in dspheap example for k2g

- MCT-912

3 years agoUse boost tar.gz from local folder for internal builds
Ajay Jayaraj [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 16:48:34 +0000 (11:48 -0500)]
Use boost tar.gz from local folder for internal builds

Previously, boost was downloaded from an external site during each build.
With this change, check if boost tarball is available locally before
using wget. This avoids build failures due to external site downtime.

3 years agoUpdated to Core SDK ti2017.04-rc2
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 19:06:37 +0000 (14:06 -0500)]
Updated to Core SDK ti2017.04-rc2

3 years agoUpdated Makefiles to build against customized CoreSDK+CMEM
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 16 Aug 2017 20:10:40 +0000 (15:10 -0500)]
Updated Makefiles to build against customized CoreSDK+CMEM

(MCT-774)

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.05.03' v01.05.03.00
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 16:17:40 +0000 (11:17 -0500)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.05.03'

3 years agoUpdate version to v01.05.04.00
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 6 Sep 2017 16:16:30 +0000 (11:16 -0500)]
Update version to v01.05.04.00

3 years agoMerge tag 'v01.05.02.00' into develop
Emily Curry [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:31:58 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Merge tag 'v01.05.02.00' into develop

v01.05.02.00

3 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.05.02.00' v01.05.02.00
Emily Curry [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 21:31:47 +0000 (16:31 -0500)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.05.02.00'

3 years agoUpdate PSDK/GCC/Boost
Emily Curry [Tue, 13 Jun 2017 19:29:46 +0000 (19:29 +0000)]
Update PSDK/GCC/Boost

3 years agoUpdate version to v01.05.03.00
Emily Curry [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 15:40:21 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Update version to v01.05.03.00

4 years agoMerge tag 'v01.05.01.00' into develop
Emily Curry [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:52:29 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Merge tag 'v01.05.01.00' into develop

v01.05.01.00

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.05.01.00' v01.05.01.00
Emily Curry [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 15:52:17 +0000 (10:52 -0500)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.05.01.00'

4 years agoUpdate PSDK
Emily Curry [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 17:01:03 +0000 (11:01 -0600)]
Update PSDK

4 years agoUpdate version to v01.05.02.00
Emily Curry [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:42:17 +0000 (10:42 -0600)]
Update version to v01.05.02.00

4 years agoUpdate PSDK
Emily Curry [Mon, 6 Mar 2017 16:12:23 +0000 (10:12 -0600)]
Update PSDK

4 years agoSwitched to CXX variable for g++ in example Makefiles
Ajay Jayaraj [Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:45:29 +0000 (15:45 -0600)]
Switched to CXX variable for g++ in example Makefiles

(MCT-652)

4 years agoUpdate PSDK
Emily Curry [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 16:18:31 +0000 (10:18 -0600)]
Update PSDK

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.05.00.00' for 164Q release v01.05.00.00
Ajay Jayaraj [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 18:46:00 +0000 (12:46 -0600)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.05.00.00' for 164Q release

4 years agoUpdate version to v01.05.01.00
Emily Curry [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 21:40:31 +0000 (15:40 -0600)]
Update version to v01.05.01.00

4 years agoReduced MSMC SRAM usage in dspheap test to 512KB
Ajay Jayaraj [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 16:28:38 +0000 (10:28 -0600)]
Reduced MSMC SRAM usage in dspheap test to 512KB

Test was allocating 1MB of MSMC, failed on K2L because it has 768KB of
MSMC SRAM available.

4 years agoMerge tag 'v01.04.00.03' into develop
Emily Curry [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:23:58 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
Merge tag 'v01.04.00.03' into develop

v01.04.00.03

4 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v01.04.00.03' v01.04.00.03
Emily Curry [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:23:34 +0000 (10:23 -0500)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v01.04.00.03'

4 years agoUpdate PSDK
Emily Curry [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 15:07:50 +0000 (10:07 -0500)]
Update PSDK

4 years agoUpdate version to v01.04.00.03
Emily Curry [Thu, 6 Oct 2016 11:58:35 +0000 (06:58 -0500)]
Update version to v01.04.00.03

4 years agoMerge tag 'v01.04.00.02' into develop
Eric Stotzer [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:21:59 +0000 (15:21 -0500)]
Merge tag 'v01.04.00.02' into develop

v01.04.00.02 fix edmabw failure

Conflicts:
host/version.txt

4 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v01.04.00.02' v01.04.00.02
Eric Stotzer [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:19:32 +0000 (15:19 -0500)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v01.04.00.02'

4 years agoreduce edmabw test buffer from 512k to 128k
Eric Stotzer [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:06:35 +0000 (15:06 -0500)]
reduce edmabw test buffer from 512k to 128k

4 years agobump version to v01.04.00.02
Eric Stotzer [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 20:09:59 +0000 (15:09 -0500)]
bump version to v01.04.00.02

4 years agoMerge tag 'v01.04.00.01' into develop
Eric Stotzer [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:34:06 +0000 (14:34 -0500)]
Merge tag 'v01.04.00.01' into develop

v1.04.00.01 hotfix for temp file race condition fix

Conflicts:
host/version.txt

4 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v01.04.00.01' v01.04.00.01
Eric Stotzer [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:29:06 +0000 (14:29 -0500)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v01.04.00.01'

4 years agoMerge temp file race condition fix into hotfix/v01.04.00.01
Eric Stotzer [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:21:32 +0000 (14:21 -0500)]
Merge temp file race condition fix into hotfix/v01.04.00.01

4 years agohotfix 01.04.00.01
Eric Stotzer [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 19:18:33 +0000 (14:18 -0500)]
hotfix 01.04.00.01

4 years agoMerge tag 'v01.04.00.00' into develop
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:10:50 +0000 (08:10 -0500)]
Merge tag 'v01.04.00.00' into develop

Tagged v01.04.00.00 for Processor SDK 3Q release

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.04.00.00' v01.04.00.00
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 13:09:57 +0000 (08:09 -0500)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.04.00.00'

4 years agocreate unique temp file to hold gcc predfined sysmbols
Eric Stotzer [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:33:26 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
create unique temp file to hold gcc predfined sysmbols

4 years agocreate unique temp file to hold gcc predfined sysmbols
Eric Stotzer [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 21:33:26 +0000 (16:33 -0500)]
create unique temp file to hold gcc predfined sysmbols

4 years agoUpdated version to 01.05.00 after creating release branch
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 21:24:10 +0000 (16:24 -0500)]
Updated version to 01.05.00 after creating release branch

4 years agoUpdated version to 01.04.00 for 3Q SDK release
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 31 Aug 2016 21:22:04 +0000 (16:22 -0500)]
Updated version to 01.04.00 for 3Q SDK release

4 years agopass target compile options to omps2s
Eric Stotzer [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 19:24:08 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
pass target compile options to omps2s

4 years agouse predfined macros returned by gcc
Eric Stotzer [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 18:46:17 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
use predfined macros returned by gcc

4 years agodefault to make examples in quiet mode
Eric Stotzer [Tue, 2 Aug 2016 20:44:37 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
default to make examples in quiet mode

4 years agoMerge tag 'v01.03.02.00' into develop
Pete Curry [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:55:11 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Merge tag 'v01.03.02.00' into develop

v01.03.02.00

4 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.03.02.00' v01.03.02.00
Pete Curry [Fri, 24 Jun 2016 00:55:05 +0000 (19:55 -0500)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.03.02.00'

4 years agoUpdate PSDK
Pete Curry [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 22:51:33 +0000 (17:51 -0500)]
Update PSDK

4 years agoUpdate version to 01.03.03.00
Pete Curry [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:00:32 +0000 (13:00 -0500)]
Update version to 01.03.03.00

5 years agoupdate documentation
Eric Stotzer [Tue, 12 Apr 2016 17:35:37 +0000 (12:35 -0500)]
update documentation

5 years agoUpdate PSDKs
Pete Curry [Fri, 8 Apr 2016 15:39:17 +0000 (10:39 -0500)]
Update PSDKs

5 years agoMerge tag 'v01.03.01.01' into develop
Pete Curry [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:14:03 +0000 (13:14 -0500)]
Merge tag 'v01.03.01.01' into develop

v01.03.01.01

Conflicts:
host/version.txt

5 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v01.03.01.01' v01.03.01.01
Pete Curry [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:13:33 +0000 (13:13 -0500)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v01.03.01.01'

5 years agoTemporary workaround for locale bug
Pete Curry [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:06:37 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Temporary workaround for locale bug

5 years agoUpdate version to v01.03.01.01
Pete Curry [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 18:06:21 +0000 (13:06 -0500)]
Update version to v01.03.01.01

5 years agoMerge tag 'v01.03.01.00' into develop
Pete Curry [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:42:44 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
Merge tag 'v01.03.01.00' into develop

v01.03.01.00

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.03.01.00' v01.03.01.00
Pete Curry [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:42:32 +0000 (10:42 -0500)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.03.01.00'

5 years agoUpdate next release version to 01.03.02.00
Pete Curry [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:40:50 +0000 (10:40 -0500)]
Update next release version to 01.03.02.00

5 years agoUpdate version to 01.03.01.00
Pete Curry [Fri, 18 Mar 2016 15:35:24 +0000 (10:35 -0500)]
Update version to 01.03.01.00

5 years agoUpdate docs for K2G
Pete Curry [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:33:01 +0000 (08:33 -0600)]
Update docs for K2G

5 years agoAdd K2G support
Pete Curry [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 14:29:14 +0000 (08:29 -0600)]
Add K2G support

5 years agofix patch verion # on develop
Eric Stotzer [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 21:22:52 +0000 (15:22 -0600)]
fix patch verion # on develop

5 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v01.03.00.01' v01.03.00.01
Eric Stotzer [Wed, 17 Feb 2016 21:20:21 +0000 (15:20 -0600)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v01.03.00.01'

5 years agoReally update Makefile to append options to CXXFLAGS and remove INCLUDE changes
Eric Stotzer [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 17:03:11 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
Really update Makefile to append options to CXXFLAGS and remove INCLUDE changes

5 years agoUpdate Makefile to append options to CXXFLAGS and LD_FLAGS
Eric Stotzer [Tue, 16 Feb 2016 16:49:17 +0000 (10:49 -0600)]
Update Makefile to append options to CXXFLAGS and LD_FLAGS

5 years agoclacc: Use --sysroot host option
Eric Stotzer [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 21:58:05 +0000 (15:58 -0600)]
clacc: Use --sysroot host option

5 years agoset version to 1.3.0.1
Eric Stotzer [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:59:30 +0000 (14:59 -0600)]
set version to 1.3.0.1

5 years agoUpdated Processor SDK paths in Makefile.inc
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:47:28 +0000 (08:47 -0600)]
Updated Processor SDK paths in Makefile.inc

5 years agoReplaced -mcpu=cortex-a15 with -march=armv7-a
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:41:25 +0000 (08:41 -0600)]
Replaced -mcpu=cortex-a15 with -march=armv7-a

To avoid conflicts with Yocto build.

5 years agoset version to 1.2.1.1
Eric Stotzer [Fri, 12 Feb 2016 20:38:33 +0000 (14:38 -0600)]
set version to 1.2.1.1

5 years agoReplaced -mcpu=cortex-a15 with -march=armv7-a
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 3 Feb 2016 14:41:25 +0000 (08:41 -0600)]
Replaced -mcpu=cortex-a15 with -march=armv7-a

To avoid conflicts with Yocto build.

5 years agoUpdated Processor SDK paths in Makefile.inc
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 27 Jan 2016 14:47:28 +0000 (08:47 -0600)]
Updated Processor SDK paths in Makefile.inc

5 years agoMerge tag 'v01.03.00.00' into develop
Ajay Jayaraj [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 20:44:44 +0000 (14:44 -0600)]
Merge tag 'v01.03.00.00' into develop

Tag for Processor SDK 4Q release

Conflicts:
host/version.txt

5 years agoMerge branch 'release/v01.03.00.00' v01.03.00.00
Ajay Jayaraj [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 20:43:52 +0000 (14:43 -0600)]
Merge branch 'release/v01.03.00.00'

5 years agoAdded manifest, fixed version number (1.2.3 -> 1.3.x)
Ajay Jayaraj [Mon, 14 Dec 2015 17:01:55 +0000 (11:01 -0600)]
Added manifest, fixed version number (1.2.3 -> 1.3.x)

5 years agoBumped up version to 1.2.4
Ajay Jayaraj [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 15:03:46 +0000 (09:03 -0600)]
Bumped up version to 1.2.4

5 years agoAdded BUILD_OUTPUT cmake variable
Ajay Jayaraj [Thu, 12 Nov 2015 22:12:59 +0000 (16:12 -0600)]
Added BUILD_OUTPUT cmake variable

* Can be set to all, lib, clacc or examples. Defaults to all.
* Added Makefile.inc with default K2H paths for DEVKIT etc.

5 years agorelease buffers associated with kernel events
Eric Stotzer [Wed, 21 Oct 2015 21:48:40 +0000 (16:48 -0500)]
release buffers associated with kernel events

5 years agoMerge branch 'feature/port-k2el' into develop
Pete Curry [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 21:16:04 +0000 (16:16 -0500)]
Merge branch 'feature/port-k2el' into develop

5 years agoMerge branch 'develop' into feature/port-k2el
Pete Curry [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 21:15:39 +0000 (16:15 -0500)]
Merge branch 'develop' into feature/port-k2el

5 years agoUpdate version to 1.2.2
Pete Curry [Thu, 10 Sep 2015 20:44:50 +0000 (15:44 -0500)]
Update version to 1.2.2

5 years agoMerge tag 'v01.02.01.00' into develop
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:09:38 +0000 (17:09 -0500)]
Merge tag 'v01.02.01.00' into develop

Fix to build 64bit version of clacc on 64bit Linux machines

5 years agoMerge branch 'hotfix/v01.02.01.00'
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:08:29 +0000 (17:08 -0500)]
Merge branch 'hotfix/v01.02.01.00'

5 years agoUpdated clacc to build 64bit version on x86
Ajay Jayaraj [Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:00:39 +0000 (17:00 -0500)]
Updated clacc to build 64bit version on x86

Yocto does not support building 32b version on 64bit Linux. Moverover,
MCSDK 3.1.x only supports 64bit Linux machines.

Also updated boost version used by BUILD_BOOST To 1.56 to remove
compiler warnings and fixed a couple of checks for BUILD_BOOST in
CMakeLists.txt