pa-framework/paf.git
3 years agoAdded PAF compiler reference document. master DEV.DH.02.01.00.00
Chitresh Gupta [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:53:24 +0000 (21:23 +0530)]
Added PAF compiler reference document.

3 years agoUpdate for ch- <-> obj-based audio switching. DEV.DH.02.01.00.00_PRE_RELEASE
Chitresh Gupta [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 20:10:53 +0000 (01:40 +0530)]
Update for ch- <-> obj-based audio switching.

3 years agoAdded support for 16 Channels
Chitresh Gupta [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:05:25 +0000 (17:35 +0530)]
Added support for 16 Channels

4 years agoAdded PAF Setup Guide.
Chitresh Gupta [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 14:58:57 +0000 (20:28 +0530)]
Added PAF Setup Guide.

4 years agoOEM Sample Process Symbols. DEV.DH.02.00.01.00
Chitresh Gupta [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:37:19 +0000 (17:07 +0530)]
OEM Sample Process Symbols.

4 years agomodified build command to avoid Pop-up window for *.pp.
Chitresh Gupta [Tue, 21 Jun 2016 11:01:27 +0000 (16:31 +0530)]
modified build command to avoid Pop-up window for *.pp.

4 years agoprintf removed and code clean up.
Chitresh Gupta [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 11:28:29 +0000 (16:58 +0530)]
printf removed and code clean up.

4 years agoLog messages and trance added
Chitresh Gupta [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 09:53:20 +0000 (15:23 +0530)]
Log messages and trance added

5 years agoAdd document describing alpha commands added for DH2.0 DEV.DH.02.00.00.00 DEV.PASDK-06.00.00.00
Frank Livingston [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:38:03 +0000 (11:38 -0600)]
Add document describing alpha commands added for DH2.0

5 years agoUpdate software manifest
Frank Livingston [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:27:19 +0000 (11:27 -0600)]
Update software manifest

5 years agoUpdate for DHv1.2 full speaker support
Frank Livingston [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:25:50 +0000 (11:25 -0600)]
Update for DHv1.2 full speaker support

5 years agoUpdate to allow transmission of multiple (up to 4) metadata packages per audio frame
Frank Livingston [Thu, 11 Feb 2016 17:20:04 +0000 (11:20 -0600)]
Update to allow transmission of multiple (up to 4) metadata packages per audio frame

5 years agoAdd beta number for BMDA DEV.DH.01.00.00.03
Frank Livingston [Mon, 20 Apr 2015 21:41:26 +0000 (16:41 -0500)]
Add beta number for BMDA

6 years agoFix typo in amix_mds_priv.h DEV.DH.01.00.00.01
Frank Livingston [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 22:29:08 +0000 (16:29 -0600)]
Fix typo in amix_mds_priv.h

6 years agoAdd MD Deformatter
Frank Livingston [Sun, 1 Mar 2015 22:28:06 +0000 (16:28 -0600)]
Add MD Deformatter

6 years agoUpdated based on os_paf_dev repo DEV.DH.01.00.00.00 DEV.PASDK-05.00.01.07_PREREL
Frank Livingston [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 18:34:19 +0000 (12:34 -0600)]
Updated based on os_paf_dev repo
- Fix for DAP/DMAX memory overrun/exception bug
- SRC4 update to self-reset in case of change in input sample rate or rate request
- Fix bug in PCE MD insert mode. Keep floating-point scaling factor for in-place scaling.
- Updated alpha command files
- Improved tracing
- Additional/improved comments

6 years agoTest push to OS PAF (remove tab from header)
Frank Livingston [Mon, 12 Jan 2015 23:52:15 +0000 (17:52 -0600)]
Test push to OS PAF (remove tab from header)

6 years agoMake file added to src4 library to enable RAM based build DEV.PASDK-05.00.01.06_UPDATE
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:23:30 +0000 (16:53 +0530)]
Make file added to src4 library to enable RAM based build

6 years agoTrace statement removed
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Fri, 31 Oct 2014 10:59:04 +0000 (16:29 +0530)]
Trace statement removed

6 years agoUpdated based on os_paf_dev repo
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 09:53:41 +0000 (15:23 +0530)]
Updated based on os_paf_dev repo

6 years agoreq_a.h alpha command updated
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:31:41 +0000 (16:01 +0530)]
req_a.h alpha command updated

6 years agobgc_a.h updated
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Thu, 11 Sep 2014 10:06:40 +0000 (15:36 +0530)]
bgc_a.h updated

6 years agoOne more feature added into Downmix
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 03:00:25 +0000 (08:30 +0530)]
One more feature added into Downmix
alpha commands updated for bgc and req
Metadata initialization added

6 years agoReview updates
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:28:11 +0000 (16:58 +0530)]
Review updates

6 years agometa data initialization added in initframe1
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 06:58:01 +0000 (12:28 +0530)]
meta data initialization added in initframe1

6 years agoTypo errors corrected (BSD Headers added)
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 04:56:57 +0000 (10:26 +0530)]
Typo errors corrected (BSD Headers added)

6 years agomisc library moved into project folder DEV.PASDK-05.00.01.06
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:36:56 +0000 (17:06 +0530)]
misc library moved into project folder

6 years agometa data structure updated paftyp.h added
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 05:40:38 +0000 (11:10 +0530)]
meta data structure updated paftyp.h added

6 years agoFlexible memory allocation for audio frame buffers added
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 11:01:58 +0000 (16:31 +0530)]
Flexible memory allocation for audio frame buffers added

6 years agoMemory allocation for metadata buffer is included
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 09:52:41 +0000 (15:22 +0530)]
Memory allocation for metadata buffer is included
Misc folder is removed

6 years agoStream type updated from THD to MAT and meta data information also updated
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Fri, 30 May 2014 10:33:47 +0000 (16:03 +0530)]
Stream type updated from THD to MAT and meta data information also updated

6 years agoMemory allocation for audio frame pointers updated. Only 16 channels are allocated...
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Tue, 27 May 2014 10:47:38 +0000 (16:17 +0530)]
Memory allocation for audio frame pointers updated. Only 16 channels are allocated in IRAM and remaining pointers in SDRAM

6 years agoCleaned up the makefiles and reverted spurious changes in previous commit
Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran [Thu, 8 May 2014 12:10:34 +0000 (17:40 +0530)]
Cleaned up the makefiles and reverted spurious changes in previous commit

Signed-off-by: Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran <shanmuga@ti.com>
6 years agoUpdated makefiles to make release packages (cygwin only) and fixed minor issues
Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran [Wed, 7 May 2014 10:28:38 +0000 (15:58 +0530)]
Updated makefiles to make release packages (cygwin only) and fixed minor issues

Signed-off-by: Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran <shanmuga@ti.com>
6 years agosource decode subtype information added
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Thu, 24 Apr 2014 04:24:17 +0000 (09:54 +0530)]
source decode subtype information added

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/32Channels'
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Mon, 21 Apr 2014 08:25:57 +0000 (13:55 +0530)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/32Channels'

7 years agoSource Program subtype added
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 12:51:45 +0000 (18:21 +0530)]
Source Program subtype added
DEL3 ASP updated to support 32 channels

7 years agoFil and del3 libraries added into the master build
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Mon, 14 Apr 2014 11:12:53 +0000 (16:42 +0530)]
Fil and del3 libraries added into the master build

7 years agoPA Frameowrk is updtaed to support 32 channels. Not fully tested.
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 12:40:29 +0000 (18:10 +0530)]
PA Frameowrk is updtaed to support 32 channels. Not fully tested.

7 years agoNew ASP source files added
Jebaraj Selvapeter P [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:40:04 +0000 (16:10 +0530)]
New ASP source files added

7 years agoFixed Linux build issues and updated instructioins in ReadMe.txt
Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 10:07:37 +0000 (10:07 +0000)]
Fixed Linux build issues and updated instructioins in ReadMe.txt

Signed-off-by: Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran <shanmuga@ti.com>
7 years agoFixed default value of SDK_ROOT variable in Y15 project files
Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:24:29 +0000 (18:54 +0530)]
Fixed default value of SDK_ROOT variable in Y15 project files

Signed-off-by: Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran <shanmuga@ti.com>
7 years agoFixed Version numbers in manifest
Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 13:17:13 +0000 (18:47 +0530)]
Fixed Version numbers in manifest

Signed-off-by: Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran <shanmuga@ti.com>
7 years agoInitial commit with GA version of PAF DEV.PASDK-05.00.01.04 DEV.PASDK-05.00.01.05
Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran [Wed, 26 Mar 2014 11:57:10 +0000 (17:27 +0530)]
Initial commit with GA version of PAF

Signed-off-by: Shanmuga Sundaram Mahendran <shanmuga@ti.com>