pmt-generic-converter-tool/am57xx_uboot_pin_config.git
2 years agoAdded pin ball name to the comment section master 1
Stefan Thorlacius [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 07:00:58 +0000 (09:00 +0200)]
Added pin ball name to the comment section

2 years agoREADME and script updated to handle the alternate padconfig register information...
Ahmad Rashed [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 23:48:51 +0000 (17:48 -0600)]
README and script updated to handle the alternate padconfig register information provided by the PMT

3 years agoadded README file with example commands
Ahmad Rashed [Wed, 26 Jul 2017 18:35:57 +0000 (13:35 -0500)]
added README file with example commands

4 years agoSimplify options to remove specific u-boot version
Brad Griffis [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 20:45:32 +0000 (14:45 -0600)]
Simplify options to remove specific u-boot version

4 years agoFix 0x000c0000 output and add remaining
Brad Griffis [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 20:07:42 +0000 (14:07 -0600)]
Fix 0x000c0000 output and add remaining

4 years agoPut code in numerical order
Brad Griffis [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 19:51:35 +0000 (13:51 -0600)]
Put code in numerical order

4 years agoFormatting
Brad Griffis [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 19:48:40 +0000 (13:48 -0600)]
Formatting

4 years agoEliminate use of PIN_INPUT_SLEW
Brad Griffis [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 19:44:40 +0000 (13:44 -0600)]
Eliminate use of PIN_INPUT_SLEW

It is cleaner/easier if we consistently use SLEWCONTROL
in all scenarios where SLOW slew is used.

4 years agoHandle DOS carriage returns
Brad Griffis [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 17:06:03 +0000 (11:06 -0600)]
Handle DOS carriage returns

4 years agoFrom Steve K
Brad Griffis [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 17:01:50 +0000 (11:01 -0600)]
From Steve K