linux-firmware: Update am65x sysfw to v2018.10
authorAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:00:53 +0000 (13:00 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 19:58:52 +0000 (13:58 -0600)
commit14b1c6caf105c24b96bbaa1d520b5ad6816f6b4f
treea3be8b98560228e2911e42ef9770384cc958fd62
parent3cbf4003060ead508653e2ec8f25c59bbe813e74
linux-firmware: Update am65x sysfw to v2018.10

Update the sysfw to v2018.10 from v2018.09.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Makefile