j721e: rm-cfg: Start MAIN_0_R5_2 Tx and Rx at same level
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 08:48:54 +0000 (14:18 +0530)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2019 14:22:07 +0000 (09:22 -0500)
commit1d6109cc36539d5de92468a941532c6fde74e596
tree36ab7cc3e4957445a3bed64d175222c5db1389cf
parentf762808eb6fcba4cbc31254ba181110547dc6b29
j721e: rm-cfg: Start MAIN_0_R5_2 Tx and Rx at same level

Channel allocation for MAIN_0_R5_2 is done such that
Main NAV UDMA Tx and Rx channels start with different offsets.

This cannot be used for block copy carveout since the Tx and Rx channels
are not overlapping at start or end of the range.

Fix this by allocating more channels to MAIN_0_R5_0 so that the
MAIN_0_R5_2 channel ranges start at same value.

Autogen table takes care of the corresponding ring allocations as well.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
soc/j721e/evm/rm-cfg.c
soc/j721e/evm/sysfw_img_cfg.h