linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.07 ti2019.03-rc1
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 20:58:34 +0000 (15:58 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 21:03:22 +0000 (16:03 -0500)
commit1ee2d5d8476bcab79edf04778d5ae5db4ef291e3
treee15936f0749093473788e1d73d012f57a8d0f5e6
parent450325e6152bfedb3142e35f55cf80999bfde757
linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.07

Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.07
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Makefile