linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.12b ti2020.00-rc2
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 17:10:29 +0000 (11:10 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:01:06 +0000 (11:01 -0600)
commit239d9b924c8fc259022bdaa04e1aae9c137ea0ec
tree427012b5e93364dcfa197386751d2bca391a11f5
parent642da4e2a01ea5d8a553ae0d674839cd5e0715b9
linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.12b

Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.12b
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Makefile