j721e: rm-cfg: Add resources for secure context of MCU R5
authorVignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 12:51:26 +0000 (18:21 +0530)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:52:44 +0000 (12:52 -0500)
commit25db50f9c505fb5e870264930dce67a28817cde8
tree604f14bb23d6eb76a88e5c8b42173a51e4f8fb46
parentef6f0b61dbd32ddbef62fbe7a7e70241221a0461
j721e: rm-cfg: Add resources for secure context of MCU R5

ROM boots up MCU R5 in secure context and R5 SPL continues to run in the
same context. In order for R5 SPL to use DMA (e.g: with OSPI) add MCU
NAVSS resources with MCU R5 secure host ID that is used by R5 SPL.

Resources allocated are same as those allocated for non secure context.

Signed-off-by: Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>
soc/j721e/evm/rm-cfg.c
soc/j721e/evm/sysfw_img_cfg.h