build: Add support for HS devices
authorAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:21:13 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:44:38 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
commit32d57ef5bbc177dd180a12fec05ec7decaee6bb2
treeca92212a79ce72a9bcdae8e7938b4eaf3ca4a7b9
parent598f0e45f78cf19a497ebc8a1c9d14499e37c53f
build: Add support for HS devices

This tool can be used to download and sign HS SYSFW images, add
support for this here. Usage is described in the README.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Makefile
README.md