linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.07a
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 17:54:27 +0000 (12:54 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 18:42:23 +0000 (13:42 -0500)
commit3b4a2007a54db72d8814ecbb2555392863c24935
tree696cd94a559d4cd55bc2597092e2fbb1f24f4882
parent79db5f9f918a736775c291fa38556aa6d56fd364
linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.07a

Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.07a
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Makefile