j721e: rm-cfg: Partition GPIO interrupt router
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 09:17:00 +0000 (14:47 +0530)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 17:40:10 +0000 (12:40 -0500)
commit3bd9e95a37000a63888ba52900f8596cd3b46a5a
tree4bbe075e82b2b02ac0fb0f9dadc3bbda8d7522d7
parent1ee2d5d8476bcab79edf04778d5ae5db4ef291e3
j721e: rm-cfg: Partition GPIO interrupt router

Currently the Main GPIO interrupt router is only assigned to A72_2.
Partition the IR lines such that few lines are assigned to
A72_3 for usage from another Virtual machine.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
soc/j721e/evm/rm-cfg.c
soc/j721e/evm/sysfw_img_cfg.h