Makefile: Use SoC variable to pick up relevant binaries and include paths
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:19:28 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:41:44 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit429501819077e61a5d32b4507b2e0b9e3fa7b653
treeaf356654a4c1b4ce32c2119371f6b03e1698b80c
parent7d9db64ab3476e9f9b4763431ceb647eb0875097
Makefile: Use SoC variable to pick up relevant binaries and include paths

Let's use the define and use an SoC variable to pick up various include
definitions.

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile