am65x: rm-cfg: Add resources for secure context of MCU R5
authorVignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 08:02:05 +0000 (13:32 +0530)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 16:22:35 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
commit450325e6152bfedb3142e35f55cf80999bfde757
treec5c34e52460f13a19f5cbfa2c8f121c41cdebbe4
parent25db50f9c505fb5e870264930dce67a28817cde8
am65x: rm-cfg: Add resources for secure context of MCU R5

ROM boots up MCU R5 in secure context and R5 SPL continues to run in the
same context. In order for R5 SPL to use DMA (e.g: with OSPI) add MCU
NAVSS resources with MCU R5 secure host ID that is used by R5 SPL.

Resources allocated are same as those allocated for A53.

Signed-off-by: Vignesh Raghavendra <vigneshr@ti.com>
soc/am65x/evm/rm-cfg.c
soc/am65x/evm/sysfw_img_cfg.h