linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.06 ti2019.02-rc2
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 00:27:48 +0000 (19:27 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:09:00 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
commit4bddd61296fcb08f59503000fca6ed78f69b4371
treea5aa678edf40561ab7d470901050278ff4ad5096
parentb78f394a997c919cff2733d1cf1d2f3b643ad02f
linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.06

Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.06
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile