common.h: Drop all AM65x specific header definitions
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:19:32 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:42:00 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commit50ba6b276098be0992fc37182fc5510bef35c2d2
treeef96a6c177cfd60ce5c7e3c436dcef0b8cfe818e
parent8c2ade06998768ab4e4295afed92eb591e264171
common.h: Drop all AM65x specific header definitions

Drop all the AM65x specific header definitions

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
common.h