rm-cfg: Partition interrupt resources between R5F contexts
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:52:05 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:56:46 +0000 (11:56 -0500)
commit54933d505c4db1007d2a14a2b4878cada731e8d5
tree7283bc12c6555581c8f1ad7b141b21178404c592
parent8641afac31fae30472edcef797d17d66a335f960
rm-cfg: Partition interrupt resources between R5F contexts

Partitioning the MCU R5F IRQs to be distributed between R5F context 0
and context 1.

Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
rm-cfg.c