common.h: Move to be inside include folder
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:19:34 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:42:02 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commit5664d5d1beb5b1222e283a561d352566c3e7dca8
tree495d7b40f7cb9c2834e604719bc8e93b620bcac5
parent50ba6b276098be0992fc37182fc5510bef35c2d2
common.h: Move to be inside include folder

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile
include/common.h [moved from common.h with 100% similarity]