gen_its.sh: Add SIG version and build info into the generated itb
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:19:29 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:42:04 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commit5671047ceeac760212e44d9338d5863b0e4ce7d0
tree846d0d7409f2f2bf51c0d280f8b5faf53945aff2
parent9010836c4af5408597c44c26547c066b08bff465
gen_its.sh: Add SIG version and build info into the generated itb

Introduce the version of System Firmware Image Generator (SIG) as well
as the SOC variant and used CONFIG back into the generated image tree
blob so we can track those important aspects after deployment.

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile
README.md
gen_its.sh