build: Use TI support email as default instead of Albert
authorAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 14:21:12 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 16:44:34 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
commit598f0e45f78cf19a497ebc8a1c9d14499e37c53f
treec48dad6dc03e9d0dc57ecfe09fe4e451936faeb9
parent8dc827bac89152ec4185716df7d84abb63824430
build: Use TI support email as default instead of Albert

Use a slightly more valid default certificate signer.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
gen_x509_cert.sh