NOTICE OF RELOCATION master
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 20:54:07 +0000 (14:54 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 5 May 2020 19:40:22 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commit620af0b8e349380bac566781a01aa2ffacd0691a
tree21dd9026e3610167ebe25151cf21144930ea82ba
parent239d9b924c8fc259022bdaa04e1aae9c137ea0ec
NOTICE OF RELOCATION

k3-image-gen[0] is the new official repository for generating sysfw.itb.
Add a NOTICE_OF_RELOCATION file to this repo to allow existing users to
migrate to the new project.

[0] https://git.ti.com/cgit/k3-image-gen/k3-image-gen/

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
NOTICE_OF_RELOCATION [new file with mode: 0644]