rm-cfg: j721e: Partition generic IR resource across core0/core1 ti2019.06 ti2019.06-rc5 ti2020-rc1 ti2020.00-rc1
authorNikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 19:31:39 +0000 (01:01 +0530)
committerLokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 15:06:29 +0000 (20:36 +0530)
commit642da4e2a01ea5d8a553ae0d674839cd5e0715b9
tree0edabe9a926203b78f780c31ca62e4bdc1d5c3b3
parentf91482582808377f850866375d92638ae4c284eb
rm-cfg: j721e: Partition generic IR resource across core0/core1

Main NAVSS interrupt router for MCU R5 subsystem is shared between
both CPU cores.

However, SYSFW models them to core specific devices where it
appears that the interrupt router is dedicated for each core.

MCU NAVSS IR is dedicated per MCU core but main NAVSS IR is not.
Due to this, drivers calling GET_RANGE gets the same range on
both cores, causing conflict in the interrupt partitioning.

Fix this by partitioning the shared interrupt pool between
MCU R5 core0 and core1.

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
soc/j721e/evm/rm-cfg.c