Makefile: Drop the asm rule
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:19:33 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:41:25 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit679c426fb5e626d74e597071ad9667484fd494f8
tree60016bfa7bfd38e0b6d551094d03c506324d8468
parente806caaaa4c89681d5b8d60c579f97efd880165b
Makefile: Drop the asm rule

We dont build ASM, so, why have a rule for the same.

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile