include: Add AM65X specific headers corresponding to SYSFW
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:19:26 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:41:49 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit6c918cf454b3e5a82df3d697bee624eaa41b3881
treee6c70735b01e7e71c719e7ab11c34857487793bf
parent429501819077e61a5d32b4507b2e0b9e3fa7b653
include: Add AM65X specific headers corresponding to SYSFW

Introduce initial AM65X specific headers

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
include/soc/am65x/devices.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/soc/am65x/hosts.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/soc/am65x/resasg_types.h [new file with mode: 0644]