build: Sign board configuration data on HS ti2019.05 ti2019.05-rc2 ti2019.05-rc3 ti2019.05-rc4
authorAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2019 15:47:02 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 4 Nov 2019 18:42:53 +0000 (12:42 -0600)
commit70257db6e89f9c05ae2e87281b25169f4d356cf1
tree1c54387e247cbfd69a1be36158b79f3cd9234090
parent8e6b34ad71b244f055f3d9a0107f6e905dd53e22
build: Sign board configuration data on HS

Starting with SYSFW v2019.09 it will be required for board config
binaries to be signed to ensure trust through authentication.
Add this signing step here.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Makefile