am65x: Correct R5F core 1 Host ID
authorSam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:28:00 +0000 (09:28 -0400)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2019 15:49:13 +0000 (10:49 -0500)
commit79db5f9f918a736775c291fa38556aa6d56fd364
treeca24225a97a62d5a33efe4ebb641ec861a35e176
parent95a2b413d5dcd843154cb2c40725e3cb738696e4
am65x: Correct R5F core 1 Host ID

HOST_ID_R5_1 is to be used only with secure context.
HOST_ID_R5_2 is the right Host Id to use for R5F core 1

Fixes: 54933d505c4d ("rm-cfg: Partition interrupt resources between R5F contexts")
Signed-off-by: Sam Nelson <sam.nelson@ti.com>
Acked-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
soc/am65x/evm/rm-cfg.c