common: Add basic BIT(x) macro defininiton
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 20:17:31 +0000 (14:17 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Fri, 3 May 2019 16:24:42 +0000 (11:24 -0500)
commit79e441697355adb3d633d35df88da29e91b368fa
tree7f5da1eeba76896f8270506f7f27322186a0f91f
parent32d57ef5bbc177dd180a12fec05ec7decaee6bb2
common: Add basic BIT(x) macro defininiton

For that we can use macros that rely on BIT(x) in the different
configuration files we need to actually have that underlying macro
defined in the first place so go ahead and add the missing
definition.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Acked-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
common.h