Makefile: Add -f to rm so that we can ignore nonexistent files
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:19:27 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:41:35 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit7d9db64ab3476e9f9b4763431ceb647eb0875097
tree512f537d08cbbb0f2bd2d0c72acca4c2978d5d1c
parent679c426fb5e626d74e597071ad9667484fd494f8
Makefile: Add -f to rm so that we can ignore nonexistent files

Stop complaining that files don't exist if folks do multiple cleans or
mrpropers.

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile