common.h: Make board config data structure names generic
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:19:31 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:41:59 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commit8c2ade06998768ab4e4295afed92eb591e264171
tree00d42298a977ec5997ebe0e2ce19ac741a5f6144
parentabf74952fff0e812315a415decb6da6a941ec9d3
common.h: Make board config data structure names generic

Rename board config data structures for better alignment as well as
to be SoC independent. While at it drop the exporting of those data
structures that was inherited from a previous project which is no
longer necessary.

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
board-cfg.c
common.h
pm-cfg.c
rm-cfg.c
sec-cfg.c