linux-firmware: Update am65x sysfw to v2019.02
authorSuman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 23:07:05 +0000 (17:07 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:28:14 +0000 (13:28 -0500)
commit8dc827bac89152ec4185716df7d84abb63824430
treef9089d0c8612e357ab10d5611e4e2c86f1f5e8d7
parent14b1c6caf105c24b96bbaa1d520b5ad6816f6b4f
linux-firmware: Update am65x sysfw to v2019.02

Update the sysfw to v2019.02 from v2018.10. Also update
the license year.

Signed-off-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile