linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.09 ti2019.05-rc1
authorDenys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 20:39:57 +0000 (16:39 -0400)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 22:04:02 +0000 (17:04 -0500)
commit8e6b34ad71b244f055f3d9a0107f6e905dd53e22
treeb2a19c6a4ab35533db593ba8ab73196bb616b850
parent92623d82dc683e74225ceaac239b29deac437adf
linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.09

Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.09
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Makefile