Makefile: Allow for builds for multiple SoCs
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 19:21:08 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:42:03 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commit9010836c4af5408597c44c26547c066b08bff465
treeb00fe6ff31b3af18e765931b934d06b2f1a146ad
parent5664d5d1beb5b1222e283a561d352566c3e7dca8
Makefile: Allow for builds for multiple SoCs

Allow for multiple SoCs to be built and object file names per SoC.

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
.gitignore
Makefile
README.md
soc/am65x/evm/board-cfg.c [moved from board-cfg.c with 100% similarity]
soc/am65x/evm/pm-cfg.c [moved from pm-cfg.c with 100% similarity]
soc/am65x/evm/rm-cfg.c [moved from rm-cfg.c with 100% similarity]
soc/am65x/evm/sec-cfg.c [moved from sec-cfg.c with 100% similarity]
soc/am65x/evm/sysfw_img_cfg.h [moved from include/soc/am65x/sysfw_img_cfg.h with 100% similarity]