linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.08 ti2019.04 ti2019.04-rc1 ti2019.04-rc2 ti2019.04-rc3 ti2019.04-rc4 ti2019.04-rc5
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:59:42 +0000 (09:59 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 17:48:01 +0000 (12:48 -0500)
commit92623d82dc683e74225ceaac239b29deac437adf
treeea05db7185700374c5dfb4e03ddd093ecfc0e06b
parent3b4a2007a54db72d8814ecbb2555392863c24935
linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.08

Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.08
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Makefile