linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.06a ti2019.02-rc3
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:24:07 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:42:53 +0000 (15:42 -0500)
commit9fb15bf62e95787cd6505ca4ac9f982ea6de0623
tree792842f650af3fc79699644e1861de964a97214e
parent1d6109cc36539d5de92468a941532c6fde74e596
linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.06a

Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.06a
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Makefile