common.h: Make AM65_BOARDCFG_RM_RESASG_ENTRIES generic
authorNishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:19:30 +0000 (07:19 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:41:56 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commitabf74952fff0e812315a415decb6da6a941ec9d3
treed91016193c306f829c6d2653f5d236b74516d721
parent6c918cf454b3e5a82df3d697bee624eaa41b3881
common.h: Make AM65_BOARDCFG_RM_RESASG_ENTRIES generic

Make AM65_BOARDCFG_RM_RESASG_ENTRIES to be generic to allow for cross
SoC usage. While at it, add include guards to the header file.

Signed-off-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
common.h
include/soc/am65x/sysfw_img_cfg.h [new file with mode: 0644]
rm-cfg.c