readme: Update TI firmware Git repository branch name
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:44:06 +0000 (15:44 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:42:07 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commitb39ca7564827c5b3328cdc48b0c3b33b77955d5e
treee50fdf3e9dae65f72b84bdbdae365d14a9b9fd07
parentd2c74f403c761be1f20e7fd4de8b37220d0f5454
readme: Update TI firmware Git repository branch name

The official TI firmware Git repository branch name to download
firmware files from including but not limited to System Firmware is
'ti-linux-firmware'. Update the readme document to reflect the same.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
README.md