Makefile: Fix HS builds by removing version reporting dependency ti2019.02-rc1
authorAndrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 14:43:42 +0000 (10:43 -0400)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:37:36 +0000 (13:37 -0500)
commitb78f394a997c919cff2733d1cf1d2f3b643ad02f
tree1e27637a3dea373356e95406f1fdc3f8d6bee452
parent45a79c0ec817df212296bb148aa55f888d3a7f8b
Makefile: Fix HS builds by removing version reporting dependency

The rule for making the HS sysfw.bin file concatenates all its
dependencies, the rule for 'sysfw_version' is a phony target and does
not produce a file. Drop this dependency for HS.

While we are here lets do the same for non-HS builds. Phony targets
force the rebuilding of any rule that depends on them, this can
cause Make to perform more build steps than are actually needed.

Signed-off-by: Andrew F. Davis <afd@ti.com>
Tested-by: Denys Dmytriyenko <denys@ti.com>
Makefile