Introduce initial J721E EVM support
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 20:00:05 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:42:06 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commitd2c74f403c761be1f20e7fd4de8b37220d0f5454
treeeb50381e6e1e42aa27d55bd8a608c0d0c5c48c18
parentf14250ffca824ac274b20d3431b60ed920c218ec
Introduce initial J721E EVM support

Add the consolidated configuration files that were arrived at during
J721E silicon wakeup. Note that SYSFW debug trace both to memory as well
as to the UART is disabled in alignment with the production configuration
used on AM65x. If debug trace output is desired during development refer
to the SYSFW release documentation (referenced in the included README.md
file) discussion related to 'trace_dst_enables' and 'trace_src_enables'.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Cc: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Cc: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Cc: Lokesh Vutla <lokeshvutla@ti.com>
Cc: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
soc/j721e/evm/board-cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/j721e/evm/pm-cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/j721e/evm/rm-cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/j721e/evm/sec-cfg.c [new file with mode: 0644]
soc/j721e/evm/sysfw_img_cfg.h [new file with mode: 0644]