linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.10 ti2019.06-rc1 ti2019.06-rc2
authorDan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:24:01 +0000 (08:24 -0600)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2019 15:58:36 +0000 (09:58 -0600)
commitd42023032b2e7d5487aa28cdbd04addfc4d372ff
tree607aab6fc1cda7a1707907398ae6859f33b522cb
parent70257db6e89f9c05ae2e87281b25169f4d356cf1
linux-firmware: Update am65x/j721e sysfw to v2019.10

Update the Makefile to automatically fetch and build the v2019.10
version of the sysfw binaries for both AM65x and J721E SoCs.

Signed-off-by: Dan Murphy <dmurphy@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Makefile