build: Allow signing SYSFW with custom key on non-HS devices
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 20:08:06 +0000 (15:08 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:41:17 +0000 (11:41 -0500)
commite31f499894cda984fcc76dd8c4ce2142b6279cf5
tree4c37740bf14e1427b67cd66bd424514a3ff86803
parentf68fe913c16f13a7e04f6f340de1c4f6cc561c10
build: Allow signing SYSFW with custom key on non-HS devices

Enable the existing make variable KEY that was introduced to specify
the signing key used to sign SYSFW for use on HS devices to also be
used to sign SYSFW images destined for GP devices, overriding the
default random key that is used for signing.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
Makefile