j721e: board-cfg: Drop MSMC cache size from 4MB to 3MB ti2019.02 ti2019.02-rc4
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 18:59:09 +0000 (13:59 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:08:58 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
commitef6f0b61dbd32ddbef62fbe7a7e70241221a0461
tree1159b40c8a3e9c5d14c295bd1e968e4ab915b475
parent9fb15bf62e95787cd6505ca4ac9f982ea6de0623
j721e: board-cfg: Drop MSMC cache size from 4MB to 3MB

Reduce the amount of MSMC memory allocated by System Firmware for the
main compute cluster's L3 cache from 4MB to 3MB.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Acked-by: Nishanth Menon <nm@ti.com>
Acked-by: Sunita Nadampalli <sunitan@ti.com>
Acked-by: Carlos Hernandez <ceh@ti.com>
soc/j721e/evm/board-cfg.c