include: Add J721E specific headers corresponding to SYSFW
authorAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 19:58:09 +0000 (14:58 -0500)
committerAndreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 16:42:05 +0000 (11:42 -0500)
commitf14250ffca824ac274b20d3431b60ed920c218ec
tree77bd66a5a000c4387b46fb40ff1e89fada481ac0
parent5671047ceeac760212e44d9338d5863b0e4ce7d0
include: Add J721E specific headers corresponding to SYSFW

Introduce initial J721E specific headers

Signed-off-by: Nikhil Devshatwar <nikhil.nd@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Dannenberg <dannenberg@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Suman Anna <s-anna@ti.com>
include/soc/j721e/devices.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/soc/j721e/hosts.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/soc/j721e/resasg_types.h [new file with mode: 0644]